Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Kordellos Ch Br Share Price (0P0S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.50on 04-08-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0P0S Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.50
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS384003000
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.50 - €0.50
Market Capitalisation: €11m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 21m

Recent Trades History Kordellos Ch Br (0P0S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Kordellos Ch Br

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Kordellos Ch Br (0P0S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,123.86
Change18.14


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered