Kostenetz Hhi O Share Price (0OJD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.99on 27-09-2021 at 13:54:17
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 3.99
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG11KOKOAT15
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 3.99 - 3.99
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Kostenetz Hhi O (0OJD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Kostenetz Hhi O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Kostenetz Hhi O (0OJD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,053.04
Change1.56


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered