Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Exclus Prop Rei Share Price (0OG9)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.845on 27-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,671,000 at 0.90
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.845
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100083069
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.845 - 0.845
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Exclus Prop Rei (0OG9)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,671,0000.90Ordinary
10:58:04 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*874,3250.92Ordinary
10:54:09 - 13-Jan-20

Share Price History for Exclus Prop Rei

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Exclus Prop Rei (0OG9)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,064.41
Change12.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered