Stomil Sanok Or Share Price (0O7C)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 42.15on 26-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0O7C Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 42.15
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLSTLSK00016
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 42.15 - 42.15
Market Capitalisation: 1,133m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 27m

Recent Trades History Stomil Sanok Or (0O7C)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Stomil Sanok Or

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Stomil Sanok Or (0O7C)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,025.43
Change-2.15


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered