Pieno Zvaigzdes Share Price (0NHM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 123.00on 20-01-2021 at 12:02:57
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0NHM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €123.00
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LT0000111676
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €123.00 - €123.00
Market Capitalisation: €5,552m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 45m

Recent Trades History Pieno Zvaigzdes (0NHM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Pieno Zvaigzdes

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Pieno Zvaigzdes (0NHM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,713.12
Change0.17


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered