Pulsion Medical Share Price (0NFX)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 19.50on 17-09-2021 at 8:29:50
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,830 at €21.20
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €19.50
Open: €0.00
ISIN: DE0005487904
Day's Range €19.50 - €19.50
52wk Range: €19.50 - €19.50
Market Capitalisation: €161m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 8m

Recent Trades History Pulsion Medical (0NFX)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,83021.20Ordinary
Cross at same price
10:33:42 - 08-Dec-20
Unknown*1,07020.80Ordinary
Cross at same price
12:11:26 - 27-Nov-20
Unknown*4120.80Ordinary
07:55:32 - 03-Nov-20
Unknown*25020.20Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:44:07 - 17-Jul-20
Unknown*2,20019.50Ordinary
09:40:36 - 13-Dec-19

Share Price History for Pulsion Medical

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Pulsion Medical (0NFX)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,058.32
Change30.84


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered