Landi Renzo Ord Share Price (0ND3)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.90on 19-01-2021 at 9:24:33
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0ND3 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2,000 at €1.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.90
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0004210289
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.90 - €0.90
Market Capitalisation: €101m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 113m

Recent Trades History Landi Renzo Ord (0ND3)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,0001.00Ordinary
16:44:47 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*1,5000.96Ordinary
16:44:56 - 12-Jan-21
Unknown*2,0000.89Ordinary
16:44:58 - 11-Jan-21
Unknown*5000.89Ordinary
16:44:45 - 11-Jan-21
Unknown*1,2000.92Ordinary
16:44:51 - 07-Jan-21
Unknown*25,6620.818Ordinary
08:00:00 - 04-Jan-21
Unknown*25,6620.818Ordinary
08:00:00 - 04-Jan-21
Unknown*5,0000.798Ordinary
16:45:04 - 23-Dec-20
Unknown*1,4990.81Ordinary
16:44:42 - 17-Dec-20
Unknown*1,2500.816Ordinary
16:44:57 - 16-Dec-20

Share Price History for Landi Renzo Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Landi Renzo Ord (0ND3)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,735.62
Change14.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered