Landi Renzo Ord Share Price (0ND3)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.90on 19-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0ND3 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,300 at €0.79
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.90
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0004210289
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.89 - €1.121
Market Capitalisation: €101m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 113m

Recent Trades History Landi Renzo Ord (0ND3)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,3000.79Ordinary
16:45:01 - 09-Jun-20
Unknown*6,0000.79Ordinary
16:44:57 - 09-Jun-20
Unknown*10,0000.628Ordinary
16:44:46 - 04-Jun-20
Unknown*3,4000.62Ordinary
16:44:51 - 02-Jun-20
Unknown*1,3500.65Ordinary
16:44:43 - 28-May-20
Unknown*2,0000.678Ordinary
16:44:42 - 26-May-20
Unknown*1,9060.68Ordinary
16:44:42 - 21-May-20
Unknown*1,5000.74Ordinary
16:44:53 - 20-May-20
Unknown*8,1760.74Ordinary
16:44:49 - 20-May-20
Unknown*2,0000.708Ordinary
16:44:46 - 19-May-20

Share Price History for Landi Renzo Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Landi Renzo Ord (0ND3)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,884.65
Change-34.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered