Lamda Developme Share Price (0NCY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.70on 19-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0NCY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 170,000 at €6.03
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €5.70
Open: €5.70
ISIN: GRS245213004
Day's Range €6.03 - €6.03
52wk Range: €5.70 - €7.48
Market Capitalisation: €1,007m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 177m

Recent Trades History Lamda Developme (0NCY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*170,0006.03Ordinary
08:33:02 - 03-Jul-20
Unknown*395,0006.03Ordinary
08:32:49 - 03-Jul-20
Unknown*55,0005.975Ordinary
09:13:02 - 17-Jun-20
Unknown*40,0006.40Ordinary
12:15:24 - 10-Jun-20
Unknown*40,0006.40Ordinary
12:14:43 - 10-Jun-20
Unknown*9,5007.48Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:22:13 - 25-Sep-19

Share Price History for Lamda Developme

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)5.700.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)5.700.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)5.700.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)5.700.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)5.700.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)5.700.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)5.700.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)5.700.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)5.700.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)5.700.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)5.700.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)5.700.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)5.700.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)5.700.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)5.700.000.000
25th Sep 2020 (Fri)5.700.000.000
24th Sep 2020 (Thu)5.700.000.000
23rd Sep 2020 (Wed)5.700.000.000
22nd Sep 2020 (Tue)5.700.000.000
21st Sep 2020 (Mon)5.700.000.000

News about Lamda Developme (0NCY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,884.65
Change-34.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered