S Immo Ord Share Price (0MJ9)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 22.10on 16-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change -0.10 -0.45%
Buy 23.20
Sell 21.00
Buy / Sell 0MJ9 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 599 at €21.85
Day's Volume: 7,569
Last Close: €22.20
Open: €22.10
ISIN: AT0000652250
Day's Range €22.10 - €22.10
52wk Range: €12.10 - €22.20
Market Capitalisation: €1,578m
VWAP: €21.900
Shares in Issue: 71m

Recent Trades History S Immo Ord (0MJ9)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*59921.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:11:55 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*4821.90Ordinary
17:09:43 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*57621.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:58:23 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*1,78221.90Ordinary
16:52:14 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*1,78221.90Ordinary
16:52:14 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*92621.90Ordinary
16:45:00 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*70821.90Ordinary
16:45:00 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*18321.85Ordinary
16:29:52 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*30721.85Ordinary
16:25:57 - 16-Jun-21
Sell*30721.85Ordinary
16:21:00 - 16-Jun-21

Share Price History for S Immo Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)22.2022.2022.2022.20
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)22.2022.2022.2022.20
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)22.1022.1022.1022.10
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)22.2022.2022.2022.20
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)22.2022.2022.2022.20
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)22.2022.2022.2022.20
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)22.1022.1022.1022.10
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)22.0022.1022.0022.10
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)21.8521.8521.8521.85
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)21.8521.8521.8521.85
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.0021.75
28th May 2021 (Fri)21.6521.7521.6521.75
27th May 2021 (Thu)21.7521.8521.7521.75
26th May 2021 (Wed)21.7521.7521.7521.75
25th May 2021 (Tue)21.7521.7521.7521.75
24th May 2021 (Mon)21.750.000.0021.75
21st May 2021 (Fri)21.7521.7521.7521.75
20th May 2021 (Thu)21.7521.7521.7521.75
19th May 2021 (Wed)21.8521.8521.7521.75
18th May 2021 (Tue)21.7521.8521.7521.85
17th May 2021 (Mon)21.4521.8521.4521.85

News about S Immo Ord (0MJ9)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,184.95
Change12.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered