Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

S Immo Ord Share Price (0MJ9)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 14.03on 23-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.15 1.08%
Buy 14.70
Sell 13.36
Buy / Sell 0MJ9 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 179 at €14.02
Day's Volume: 5,675
Last Close: €13.88
Open: €13.92
ISIN: AT0000652250
Day's Range €13.30 - €14.03
52wk Range: €12.62 - €27.625
Market Capitalisation: €1,014m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 72m

Recent Trades History S Immo Ord (0MJ9)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*17914.02Ordinary
16:15:42 - 23-Oct-20
Buy*30114.04Ordinary
16:06:01 - 23-Oct-20
Sell*36013.94Ordinary
13:52:19 - 23-Oct-20
Sell*23013.92Ordinary
13:37:58 - 23-Oct-20
Sell*35813.84Ordinary
12:37:35 - 23-Oct-20
Buy*1,00013.98Ordinary
08:03:06 - 23-Oct-20
Buy*1,24713.98Ordinary
08:01:33 - 23-Oct-20
Buy*2,00013.98Ordinary
08:00:55 - 23-Oct-20
Sell*2,08513.78Ordinary
17:36:33 - 22-Oct-20
Buy*26113.88Ordinary
16:12:40 - 22-Oct-20

Share Price History for S Immo Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)14.0514.0513.2013.88
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)14.5014.5013.4414.02
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)14.5214.5213.7014.39
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)14.8014.8214.1014.55
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)15.3515.3514.5015.30
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)15.1815.3514.3015.33
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)15.2115.2114.4015.20
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)15.5415.5414.6015.17
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)15.2515.3814.6015.36
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)14.8715.1214.3014.90
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)14.7814.9114.2014.90
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)15.0615.0614.2014.59
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)14.2214.9113.7014.90
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)14.1514.1813.5014.10
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)14.1314.1313.3013.98
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)14.5014.5013.5614.12
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)14.1714.4713.4814.15
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)14.3314.3813.4014.36
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)14.1414.3613.6014.36
25th Sep 2020 (Fri)13.9814.0313.3613.97

News about S Immo Ord (0MJ9)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,860.28
Change74.63


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered