Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lc Corp Ord Share Price (0LVI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.73on 23-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LVI Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 2.73
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLLCCRP00017
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 2.65 - 3.17
Market Capitalisation: 1,222m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 448m

Recent Trades History Lc Corp Ord (0LVI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Lc Corp Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.730
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.730
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.730
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.730
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.730
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.730
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.730
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.730
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.730
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.730
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.730
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730

News about Lc Corp Ord (0LVI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,955.21
Change-87.59

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered