Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lc Corp Ord Share Price (0LVI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.73on 15-08-2018 at 14:12:47
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LVI Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 2.73
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLLCCRP00017
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.83 - 3.17
Market Capitalisation: 1,222m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 448m

Recent Trades History Lc Corp Ord (0LVI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Lc Corp Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.730
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.730
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.730
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.730
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.730
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.730
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.730
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.730
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.730
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.730
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.730
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.730
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.730
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.730

News about Lc Corp Ord (0LVI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,518.43
Change-93.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered