Lc Corp Ord Share Price (0LVI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.73on 21-06-2021 at 13:17:17
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LVI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2,521 at 1.832
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 2.73
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLLCCRP00017
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 2.73 - 2.73
Market Capitalisation: 1,222m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 448m

Recent Trades History Lc Corp Ord (0LVI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2,5211.832Ordinary
17:55:09 - 07-Oct-20
Unknown*1,2981.744Ordinary
17:49:28 - 16-Sep-20
Unknown*1,2981.751Ordinary
17:46:35 - 15-Sep-20
Unknown*1,2981.745Ordinary
17:46:32 - 14-Sep-20
Unknown*1,2981.754Ordinary
18:27:09 - 11-Sep-20
Unknown*1,2981.764Ordinary
17:50:53 - 10-Sep-20
Unknown*1,2481.761Ordinary
17:51:10 - 09-Sep-20
Unknown*1,2871.782Ordinary
17:52:16 - 08-Sep-20
Unknown*1,6691.828Ordinary
18:32:04 - 04-Sep-20
Unknown*1,6561.856Ordinary
18:07:38 - 03-Sep-20

Share Price History for Lc Corp Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Lc Corp Ord (0LVI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,028.44
Change10.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered