Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Erbud Ord Share Price (0LTL)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 18.55on 22-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LTL Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 18.55
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLERBUD00012
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 18.55 - 18.55
Market Capitalisation: 238m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 13m

Recent Trades History Erbud Ord (0LTL)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Erbud Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Erbud Ord (0LTL)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,785.65
Change9.15


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered