Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cognor Holding Share Price (0LSA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.74on 19-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LSA Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.74
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLCNTSL00014
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.48 - 1.88
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cognor Holding (0LSA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cognor Holding

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.740
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.740
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.740
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.740
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.740
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.740
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.740
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.740
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.740
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.740
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.740
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.740
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.740
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.740
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.740
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.740

News about Cognor Holding (0LSA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,683.97
Change7.69

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered