Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cognor Holding Share Price (0LSA)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.74on 11-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0LSA Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.74
Open: 0.00
ISIN: PLCNTSL00014
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.48 - 1.88
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cognor Holding (0LSA)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cognor Holding

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.740
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.740
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.740
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.740
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.740
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.740
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.740
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.740
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.740
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.740
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.740
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.740
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.740
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.740
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.740
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.740
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.740
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.740
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.740
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.740
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.740

News about Cognor Holding (0LSA)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,806.94
Change85.40

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered