Servicemaster G Share Price (0L5M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 39.991on 25-01-2021 at 8:08:53
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L5M Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12 at $39.991
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $39.991
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US81761R1095
Day's Range $39.991 - $39.991
52wk Range: $25.937 - $43.280
Market Capitalisation: $5,283m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 132m

Recent Trades History Servicemaster G (0L5M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1239.991Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:25:57 - 02-Oct-20
Unknown*1540.662Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:17:40 - 08-Sep-20
Unknown*1639.863Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:35:31 - 31-Aug-20
Unknown*4940.224Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:41:26 - 31-Aug-20
Unknown*1039.968Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:16:07 - 26-Aug-20
Unknown*1541.525Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:09:47 - 07-Aug-20
Unknown*5543.280Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:59:04 - 06-Aug-20
Unknown*2537.897Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:05:55 - 28-Jul-20
Unknown*3438.032Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:29:59 - 20-Jul-20
Unknown*337.628Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:20:34 - 16-Jul-20

Share Price History for Servicemaster G

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Servicemaster G (0L5M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,710.77
Change15.70


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered