Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Servicemaster G Share Price (0L5M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 33.98on 22-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L5M Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 75,000 at $36.030
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $33.98
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US81761R1095
Day's Range $33.98 - $33.98
52wk Range: $33.98 - $54.124
Market Capitalisation: $4,620m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 136m

Recent Trades History Servicemaster G (0L5M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*75,00036.030Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:13:35 - 19-Nov-19
Unknown*75,00035.355Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:32:57 - 18-Nov-19
Unknown*291,90033.98Ordinary
09:27:44 - 15-Nov-19
Unknown*1,68333.98Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:13 - 14-Nov-19
Unknown*165,60034.25Ordinary
13:32:32 - 13-Nov-19
Unknown*125,60034.25Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:05 - 12-Nov-19
Unknown*29835.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:02:30 - 08-Nov-19
Unknown*11040.38Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:02:58 - 31-Oct-19
Unknown*92240.419Ordinary
16:46:07 - 31-Oct-19
Unknown*30,00040.419Ordinary
16:45:13 - 31-Oct-19

Share Price History for Servicemaster G

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Servicemaster G (0L5M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,326.81
Change88.26


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered