Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Servicemaster G Share Price (0L5M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 39.991on 11-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L5M Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12 at $39.991
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $39.991
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US81761R1095
Day's Range $39.991 - $39.991
52wk Range: $35.148 - $43.280
Market Capitalisation: $5,141m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 129m

Recent Trades History Servicemaster G (0L5M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1239.991Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:25:57 - 02-Oct-20
Unknown*1540.662Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:17:40 - 08-Sep-20
Unknown*1639.863Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:35:31 - 31-Aug-20
Unknown*4940.224Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:41:26 - 31-Aug-20
Unknown*1039.968Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:16:07 - 26-Aug-20
Unknown*1541.525Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:09:47 - 07-Aug-20
Unknown*5543.280Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:59:04 - 06-Aug-20
Unknown*2537.897Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:05:55 - 28-Jul-20
Unknown*3438.032Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:29:59 - 20-Jul-20
Unknown*337.628Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:20:34 - 16-Jul-20

Share Price History for Servicemaster G

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
18th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
17th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
14th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Servicemaster G (0L5M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,134.06
Change45.88


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered