Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Servicemaster G Share Price (0L5M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 59.549on 16-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0L5M Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 61,000 at $58.47
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $59.549
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US81761R1095
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $49.86 - $59.549
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Servicemaster G (0L5M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*61,00058.47Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:00 - 8-Feb-18

Share Price History for Servicemaster G

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0059.5490
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0059.5490
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0059.5490
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0059.5490
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0059.5490
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0059.5490
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0059.5490
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0059.5490
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0059.5490
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0059.5490
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0059.5490
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0059.5490
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0059.5490
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0059.5490
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0059.5490
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0059.5490
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0059.5490
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0059.5490
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0059.5490
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0059.5490
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0059.5490
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0059.5490
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0059.5490

News about Servicemaster G (0L5M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.38
Change58.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered