Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

0l5m.l Share Price (0L5M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.00on 16-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12 at 39.991p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 39.991p
Open: 0.00p
ISIN: DELISTED_75a0d
Day's Range 0.00p - 0.00p
52wk Range: 0.00p - 0.00p
Market Capitalisation: £0.00
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History 0l5m.l (0L5M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1239.991Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:25:57 - 02-Oct-20
Unknown*1540.662Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:17:40 - 08-Sep-20
Unknown*1639.863Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:35:31 - 31-Aug-20
Unknown*4940.224Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:41:26 - 31-Aug-20
Unknown*1039.968Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:16:07 - 26-Aug-20
Unknown*1541.525Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:09:47 - 07-Aug-20
Unknown*5543.280Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:59:04 - 06-Aug-20
Unknown*2537.897Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:05:55 - 28-Jul-20
Unknown*3438.032Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:29:59 - 20-Jul-20
Unknown*337.628Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:20:34 - 16-Jul-20

Share Price History for 0l5m.l

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about 0l5m.l (0L5M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,030.78
Change14.29


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered