Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Alumil Aluminiu Share Price (0KXF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.31on 26-09-2018 at 11:42:39
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KXF Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.31
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS289103004
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.31 - €0.45
Market Capitalisation: €7m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 22m

Recent Trades History Alumil Aluminiu (0KXF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Alumil Aluminiu

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310

News about Alumil Aluminiu (0KXF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,517.34
Change9.78

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered