Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Alumil Aluminiu Share Price (0KXF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.31on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KXF Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.31
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS289103004
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.31 - €0.45
Market Capitalisation: €7m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 22m

Recent Trades History Alumil Aluminiu (0KXF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Alumil Aluminiu

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310

News about Alumil Aluminiu (0KXF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered