Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Alumil Aluminiu Share Price (0KXF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.31on 22-11-2018 at 10:44:38
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KXF Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.31
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS289103004
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.31 - €0.45
Market Capitalisation: €7m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 22m

Recent Trades History Alumil Aluminiu (0KXF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Alumil Aluminiu

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.310
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.310
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.310
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.310
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.310

News about Alumil Aluminiu (0KXF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,956.67
Change-93.56

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered