Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Alumil Aluminiu Share Price (0KXF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.40on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KXF Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.40
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS289103004
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.33 - €0.45
Market Capitalisation: €9m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 22m

Recent Trades History Alumil Aluminiu (0KXF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Alumil Aluminiu

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.3830
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.390
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4070
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.430
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.430
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.450
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.4450
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.4260
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.4320

News about Alumil Aluminiu (0KXF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered