Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Apranga Share Price (0KJF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.59on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.77%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KJF Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.59
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LT0000102337
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.51 - €2.64
Market Capitalisation: €143m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 55m

Recent Trades History Apranga (0KJF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Apranga

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.620
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.640
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.620
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.620
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.620
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.630
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.620
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.620
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.620
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.610
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.610

News about Apranga (0KJF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered