Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Apranga Share Price (0KJF)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.39on 22-06-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0KJF Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.39
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LT0000102337
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.36 - €2.64
Market Capitalisation: €132m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 55m

Recent Trades History Apranga (0KJF)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Apranga

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.390
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.390
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.390
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.390
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.390
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.390
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.390
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.390
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.390
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.390
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.390
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.390
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.390
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.390
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.390
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.390
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.390
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.390
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.390
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.390
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.390
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.390

News about Apranga (0KJF)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.44
Change-70.96

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered