Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cars Motorcycle Share Price (0K4R)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.80on 23-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 28.75%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K4R Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.80
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS488003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.58 - €0.87
Market Capitalisation: €9m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Cars Motorcycle (0K4R)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cars Motorcycle

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.790
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.800
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.800
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.780
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.780
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.780
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.780
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.780

News about Cars Motorcycle (0K4R)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,398.87
Change30.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered