Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cars Motorcycle Share Price (0K4R)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.925on 22-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K4R Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.925
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS488003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.58 - €1.03
Market Capitalisation: €11m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Cars Motorcycle (0K4R)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cars Motorcycle

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.9250
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.9250
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.9250
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.9250
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.9250
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.9250
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.9250
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.9250
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.9250
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.9250
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.9250
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250

News about Cars Motorcycle (0K4R)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,042.80
Change-7.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered