Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cars Motorcycle Share Price (0K4R)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.925on 15-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K4R Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.925
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS488003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.58 - €1.03
Market Capitalisation: €11m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Cars Motorcycle (0K4R)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cars Motorcycle

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.9250
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.9250
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.9250
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.9250
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.9250
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.9250
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.9250
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.9250
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.9250
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.9250
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.9250
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.9250
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.9250
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.9250
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.9250

News about Cars Motorcycle (0K4R)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,497.87
Change-113.77

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered