Zarneni Hrani O Share Price (0K3N)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.358on 20-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K3N Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.358
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100109070
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.358 - 0.358
Market Capitalisation: 70m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 196m

Recent Trades History Zarneni Hrani O (0K3N)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Zarneni Hrani O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Zarneni Hrani O (0K3N)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,265.36
Change-58.44


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered