Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Herti Shumen Or Share Price (0K2W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.36on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K2W Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.36
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100061073
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.36 - 1.36
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Herti Shumen Or (0K2W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Herti Shumen Or

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.360
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.360
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.360
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.360
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.360
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.360
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.360
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.360
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.360
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.360
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.360
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.360
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.360
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.360
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.360
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.360
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.360
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.360
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.360
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.360
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.360

News about Herti Shumen Or (0K2W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered