Herti Shumen Or Share Price (0K2W)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.36on 29-01-2020 at 15:36:15
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K2W Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.36
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100061073
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.36 - 1.36
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Herti Shumen Or (0K2W)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Herti Shumen Or

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Herti Shumen Or (0K2W)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,478.08
Change-2.61


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered