Dalia Gabrovo O Share Price (0K2N)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.00on 13-12-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K2N Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100120077
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.00 - 0.00
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Dalia Gabrovo O (0K2N)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Dalia Gabrovo O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Dec 2019 (Thu)0000
11th Dec 2019 (Wed)0000
10th Dec 2019 (Tue)0000
9th Dec 2019 (Mon)0000
6th Dec 2019 (Fri)0000
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)0000
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)0000
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)0000
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)0000
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)0000
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)0000
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)0000
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)0000
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)0000
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)0000
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)0000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)0000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)0000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)0000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)0000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)0000

News about Dalia Gabrovo O (0K2N)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,353.44
Change79.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered