Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Dalia Gabrovo O Share Price (0K2N)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.00on 03-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K2N Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100120077
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.00 - 0.00
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Dalia Gabrovo O (0K2N)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Dalia Gabrovo O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)0000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)0000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)0000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)0000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)0000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)0000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)0000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)0000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)0000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)0000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)0000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)0000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)0000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)0000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)0000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)0000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)0000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)0000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)0000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)0000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)0000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)0000

News about Dalia Gabrovo O (0K2N)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,406.17
Change-74.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered