Dalia Gabrovo O Share Price (0K2N)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.00on 27-01-2021 at 9:12:31
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0K2N Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG1100120077
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 0.00 - 0.00
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Dalia Gabrovo O (0K2N)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Dalia Gabrovo O

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Jan 2021 (Mon)0000
22nd Jan 2021 (Fri)0000
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)0000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)0000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)0000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)0000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)0000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)0000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)0000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)0000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)0000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)0000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)0000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)0000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)0000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)0000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)0000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)0000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)0000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)0000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)0000

News about Dalia Gabrovo O (0K2N)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,652.69
Change-1.32


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered