Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Transgaz Medias Share Price (0JZK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 418.00on 19-04-2018 at 14:05:30
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JZK Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 5,000 at 372.681
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 418.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: ROTGNTACNOR8
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 372.681 - 432.00
Market Capitalisation: 4,921m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Transgaz Medias (0JZK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5,000372.681Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:01:20 - 4-Jun-17
Unknown*5,000372.681Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:01:20 - 4-Jun-17
Unknown*5,000372.681Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:01:20 - 4-Jun-17

Share Price History for Transgaz Medias

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00401.000
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00403.500
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00404.500
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00409.000
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00409.000
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00406.000
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00407.000
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00403.500
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00413.000
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00415.000
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00418.000
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00419.000
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00415.000

News about Transgaz Medias (0JZK)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,319.92
Change2.58

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered