Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Transgaz Medias Share Price (0JZK)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 372.681on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JZK Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 372.681
Open: 0.00
ISIN: ROTGNTACNOR8
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 363.50 - 419.00
Market Capitalisation: 4,388m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Transgaz Medias (0JZK)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Transgaz Medias

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00372.6810
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00372.6810
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00372.6810
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00372.6810
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00372.6810
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00372.6810
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00372.6810
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00372.6810
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00372.6810
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00372.6810
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00372.6810
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00372.6810
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00372.6810
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00372.6810
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00372.6810
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00372.6810
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00372.6810
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00372.6810
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00372.6810
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00372.6810
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00372.6810
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00372.6810

News about Transgaz Medias (0JZK)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered