Macquarie Infra Share Price (0JXB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 23.526on 01-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JXB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 46 at $23.526
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $23.526
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55608B1052
Day's Range $23.526 - $23.526
52wk Range: $12.884 - $45.812
Market Capitalisation: $2,041m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 87m

Recent Trades History Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*4623.526Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:04:04 - 27-Mar-20
Unknown*5618.972Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:14:10 - 19-Mar-20
Unknown*1,05912.884Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:32:38 - 18-Mar-20
Unknown*1412.942Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:16:44 - 18-Mar-20
Unknown*4820.989Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:47:57 - 16-Mar-20
Unknown*48121.207Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:36:27 - 16-Mar-20
Unknown*45726.020Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:38:55 - 13-Mar-20
Unknown*1838.656Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:39:18 - 06-Mar-20
Unknown*1,00041.276Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:11:14 - 04-Mar-20
Unknown*1442.047Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:48:47 - 04-Mar-20

Share Price History for Macquarie Infra

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,429.46
Change-242.50


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered