Macquarie Infra Share Price (0JXB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.640on 29-10-2020 at 10:35:17
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JXB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 4 at $27.640
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $27.640
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55608B1052
Day's Range $27.087 - $27.087
52wk Range: $12.884 - $45.812
Market Capitalisation: $2,405m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 87m

Recent Trades History Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*427.640Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:47:42 - 20-Oct-20
Unknown*8127.087Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:56:30 - 20-Oct-20
Unknown*30727.538Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:53:05 - 15-Oct-20
Unknown*28826.991Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:39:59 - 06-Oct-20
Unknown*16826.513Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:36:31 - 16-Sep-20
Unknown*226.617Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:20 - 14-Sep-20
Unknown*128.906Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:39:47 - 28-Aug-20
Unknown*128.910Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:38:53 - 28-Aug-20
Unknown*1,30327.978Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:00:22 - 26-Aug-20
Unknown*7927.953Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:01:32 - 26-Aug-20

Share Price History for Macquarie Infra

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,593.12
Change10.32


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered