Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Macquarie Infra Share Price (0JXB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 45.028on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JXB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 50 at $45.028
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $45.028
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55608B1052
Day's Range $45.812 - $45.812
52wk Range: $37.130 - $45.812
Market Capitalisation: $3,893m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 86m

Recent Trades History Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5045.028Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:50:36 - 22-Jan-20
Unknown*2044.783Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:43:53 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*14245.812Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:54 - 17-Jan-20
Unknown*23945.66Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:24:21 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*2645.651Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:27:19 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*3045.549Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:49 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*11545.211Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:59:56 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*14445.342Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:37:24 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*11744.581Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:46:58 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*30844.601Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:31:52 - 09-Jan-20

Share Price History for Macquarie Infra

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered