Macquarie Infra Share Price (0JXB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 38.711on 23-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JXB Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 443 at $39.28
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $38.711
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55608B1052
Day's Range $38.827 - $38.827
52wk Range: $25.178 - $39.344
Market Capitalisation: $3,395m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 88m

Recent Trades History Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*44339.28Ordinary
15:00:45 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*10039.28Ordinary
15:00:45 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*4039.065Ordinary
14:46:16 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*138.711Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:05:38 - 13-Jul-21
Unknown*138.717Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:04:29 - 13-Jul-21
Unknown*41538.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:36:01 - 12-Jul-21
Unknown*32738.808Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
21:24:13 - 09-Jul-21
Unknown*50038.60Ordinary
15:56:11 - 07-Jul-21
Unknown*40038.59Ordinary
15:56:11 - 07-Jul-21
Unknown*1,00038.632Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:49:48 - 01-Jul-21

Share Price History for Macquarie Infra

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,027.58
Change59.28


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered