Macquarie Infra Share Price (0JXB)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.710on 27-10-2021 at 10:47:29
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 179 at $3.697
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $3.710
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US55608B1052
Day's Range $3.710 - $3.710
52wk Range: $3.687 - $40.442
Market Capitalisation: $326m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 88m

Recent Trades History Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1793.697Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:02:04 - 26-Oct-21
Unknown*373.710Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:16:41 - 26-Oct-21
Unknown*2713.685Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:32 - 25-Oct-21
Unknown*703.685Ordinary
18:23:34 - 25-Oct-21
Unknown*703.696Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:54:37 - 25-Oct-21
Unknown*2703.698Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:32 - 22-Oct-21
Unknown*753.70Ordinary
17:35:30 - 21-Oct-21
Unknown*6003.712Ordinary
17:46:25 - 19-Oct-21
Unknown*4,7393.72Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:00 - 18-Oct-21
Unknown*903.712Ordinary
14:46:07 - 18-Oct-21

Share Price History for Macquarie Infra

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Oct 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Oct 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Oct 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Oct 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Oct 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Macquarie Infra (0JXB)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,253.97
Change-23.65


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered