Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nts Asa Ord Share Price (0JFP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 44.925on 22-10-2018 at 15:12:06
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JFP Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 44.925
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0004895103
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 41.80 - 53.00
Market Capitalisation: 3,269m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 73m

Recent Trades History Nts Asa Ord (0JFP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Nts Asa Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.9250
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.9250
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.9250
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.9250
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.9250
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.9250
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.9250
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.9250
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.9250
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.9250
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.9250
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.9250
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.9250
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.9250
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.9250
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.9250
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.9250
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.9250
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.9250

News about Nts Asa Ord (0JFP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,083.98
Change34.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered