Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Nts Asa Ord Share Price (0JFP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 46.00on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 46.00 3.48%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JFP Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0004895103
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 41.80 - 48.80
Market Capitalisation: 3,347m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 73m

Recent Trades History Nts Asa Ord (0JFP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Nts Asa Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.200
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.800
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0043.400
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.400
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.400
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0043.600
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.600
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.600
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.400
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.400
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0043.400
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.000

News about Nts Asa Ord (0JFP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change11.58

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered