Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

American Shippi Share Price (0JE5)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 31.155on 18-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JE5 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 311 at 33.25
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 31.155
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010272065
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 21.90 - 35.75
Market Capitalisation: 1,889m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 61m

Recent Trades History American Shippi (0JE5)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*31133.2517:32:11 - 17-Jan-19
Unknown*30633.0017:32:17 - 16-Jan-19
Unknown*1,11032.94717:21:39 - 16-Jan-19
Unknown*532.60217:21:39 - 16-Jan-19
Unknown*1932.50217:21:39 - 16-Jan-19
Unknown*19232.7017:32:07 - 15-Jan-19
Unknown*12932.7017:33:53 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*3732.62717:19:59 - 14-Jan-19
Unknown*9032.3017:35:04 - 1-Nov-19
Unknown*34032.25517:20:31 - 1-Nov-19

Share Price History for American Shippi

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.1550
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0031.1550
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0031.1550
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0031.1550
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0031.1550
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.1550
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0031.1550
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0031.1550
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0031.1550
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0031.1550
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.1550
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0031.1550
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0031.1550
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0031.1550
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0031.1550
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0032.270
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0032.270
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0032.270
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0032.270
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0032.270
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0031.175261
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0031.1750
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0032.700

News about American Shippi (0JE5)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,961.86
Change126.94

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered