Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

American Shippi Share Price (0JE5)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.10on 23-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JE5 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1,423 at 27.49
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 27.10
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010272065
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 20.00 - 28.20
Market Capitalisation: 1,643m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 61m

Recent Trades History American Shippi (0JE5)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,42327.4910:03:04 - 20-Apr-18
Unknown*1,42327.49Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
10:03:04 - 20-Apr-18

Share Price History for American Shippi

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0023.350
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.500
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.450
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0023.200
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0023.200
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0023.500
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0023.300
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0023.300

News about American Shippi (0JE5)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,398.87
Change30.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered