Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

American Shippi Share Price (0JE5)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 33.975on 19-04-2019 at 9:01:39
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JE5 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 204 at 33.318
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 33.975
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010272065
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 26.648 - 35.75
Market Capitalisation: 2,059m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 61m

Recent Trades History American Shippi (0JE5)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*20433.318Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:19:00 - 4-Aug-19

Share Price History for American Shippi

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.9750
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.9750
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.3180
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.3180
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.3180
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.3180
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.3180
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.216204
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.2160
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.2160
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.2160
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.2160
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.2160
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.2160
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.2160
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0033.2160
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0033.2160
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0033.2160
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0033.2160
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0033.2160
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0032.780
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0032.780

News about American Shippi (0JE5)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered