American Shippi Share Price (0JE5)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 33.851on 03-12-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 3,028 at 33.55
Day's Volume: 179
Last Close: 32.65
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010272065
Day's Range 33.851 - 33.851
52wk Range: 27.374 - 35.00
Market Capitalisation: 1,979m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 61m

Recent Trades History American Shippi (0JE5)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*3,02833.55Ordinary
17:15:27 - 03-Dec-21
Unknown*17933.851Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:18:37 - 03-Dec-21
Unknown*56232.60Ordinary
15:39:16 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*56232.60Ordinary
15:39:16 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*56232.65Ordinary
15:18:02 - 29-Nov-21
Unknown*21134.05Ordinary
16:45:00 - 25-Nov-21
Unknown*21134.05Ordinary
16:45:00 - 25-Nov-21
Unknown*1,93334.25Ordinary
14:59:16 - 22-Nov-21
Unknown*1,00134.25Ordinary
14:48:42 - 22-Nov-21
Unknown*32134.05Ordinary
13:28:34 - 22-Nov-21

Share Price History for American Shippi

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about American Shippi (0JE5)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,122.32
Change-6.89


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered