Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

American Shippi Share Price (0JE5)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.084on 15-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JE5 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 302 at 28.084
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 28.084
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010272065
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 20.00 - 29.348
Market Capitalisation: 1,702m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 61m

Recent Trades History American Shippi (0JE5)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*30228.08417:13:25 - 8-Sep-18
Unknown*1228.18811:29:35 - 8-Aug-18
Unknown*2128.23814:14:34 - 8-Jul-18
Unknown*1128.43811:29:35 - 8-Jul-18
Unknown*1327.83812:29:37 - 8-Jun-18
Unknown*1427.87511:45:12 - 8-Jun-18

Share Price History for American Shippi

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.0840
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0028.0840
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0028.0840
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0028.0840
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0028.1880
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0028.2380
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0027.8380
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.3480
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.3480
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.3480
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.3480
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.3480
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.3480
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.3480
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.3480
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.3480
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.3480
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.3480
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.3480
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.3480
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.3480
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.3480
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.3480

News about American Shippi (0JE5)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,497.87
Change-113.77

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered