American Shippi Share Price (0JE5)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 31.20on 03-08-2021 at 13:34:29
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0JE5 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 135 at 31.20
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 31.20
Open: 0.00
ISIN: NO0010272065
Day's Range 31.20 - 31.20
52wk Range: 26.655 - 32.60
Market Capitalisation: 1,891m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 61m

Recent Trades History American Shippi (0JE5)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*13531.20Ordinary
10:16:04 - 30-Jul-21
Unknown*1,46030.05Ordinary
09:39:07 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*1,46030.05Ordinary
09:39:07 - 28-Jul-21
Unknown*27931.20Ordinary
15:26:33 - 12-Jul-21
Unknown*27931.20Ordinary
15:26:33 - 12-Jul-21
Unknown*26431.05Ordinary
15:26:06 - 07-Jul-21
Unknown*26431.05Ordinary
15:26:06 - 07-Jul-21
Unknown*3,37831.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
16:45:00 - 05-Jul-21
Unknown*3,37831.45Ordinary
16:45:00 - 05-Jul-21
Unknown*37831.50Ordinary
15:17:27 - 05-Jul-21

Share Price History for American Shippi

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
30th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about American Shippi (0JE5)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,092.80
Change11.08


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered