Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Latvijas Balzam Share Price (0J20)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 8.80on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 8.80 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J20 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.00
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LV0000100808
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €8.20 - €9.15
Market Capitalisation: €66m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 7m

Recent Trades History Latvijas Balzam (0J20)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Latvijas Balzam

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.008.750
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.008.600
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.008.650
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.008.550
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.008.550
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.008.600
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.008.500
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.008.500
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.008.500
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.008.500
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.008.500
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.008.600
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.008.500

News about Latvijas Balzam (0J20)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change11.58

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered