Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Latvijas Balzam Share Price (0J20)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 8.55on 17-01-2019 at 8:15:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0J20 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €8.55
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LV0000100808
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €8.50 - €9.00
Market Capitalisation: €64m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 7m

Recent Trades History Latvijas Balzam (0J20)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Latvijas Balzam

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.008.550
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.008.550
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.008.550
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.008.550
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.008.550
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.008.550
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.008.550
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.008.550
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.008.550
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.008.550
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.008.550
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.008.550
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.008.550
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.008.550
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.008.550
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.008.550
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.008.550
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.008.550
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.008.550
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.008.550
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.008.550
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.008.550
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.008.550

News about Latvijas Balzam (0J20)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,862.68
Change-32.34

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered