Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Global X Funds Share Price (0IX3)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 36.828on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IX3 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 821 at $36.828
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $36.828
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US37950E4162
Day's Range $36.828 - $36.828
52wk Range: $29.909 - $36.828
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Global X Funds (0IX3)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*82136.828Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:38:02 - 13-Jan-20
Unknown*236.485Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:52:39 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*232.432Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:40 - 10-Dec-19
Unknown*232.216Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:04:08 - 22-Oct-19
Unknown*231.301Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:08 - 11-Oct-19
Unknown*733.466Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:12:13 - 18-Sep-19
Unknown*233.232Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:37:20 - 11-Sep-19
Unknown*232.842Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:40:37 - 03-Sep-19
Unknown*23432.648Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:18:45 - 22-Aug-19
Unknown*232.901Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:49:15 - 09-Aug-19

Share Price History for Global X Funds

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Global X Funds (0IX3)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered