Global X Funds Share Price (0IX3)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 26.265on 27-03-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IX3 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 200 at $29.08
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $26.265
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US37950E4162
Day's Range $26.243 - $26.265
52wk Range: $26.265 - $36.893
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Global X Funds (0IX3)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*20029.08Ordinary
Delayed publication
13:50:02 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*4829.00Ordinary
Delayed publication
13:30:06 - 26-Mar-20
Unknown*7529.658Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
13:58:05 - 09-Mar-20
Unknown*4533.493Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:45:33 - 04-Mar-20
Unknown*71433.483Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:18:05 - 02-Mar-20
Unknown*22633.382Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:07:12 - 02-Mar-20
Unknown*236.893Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:44:59 - 20-Feb-20
Unknown*236.430Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:31 - 11-Feb-20
Unknown*3735.926Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:43:43 - 29-Jan-20
Unknown*82136.828Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:38:02 - 13-Jan-20

Share Price History for Global X Funds

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Global X Funds (0IX3)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,498.63
Change-317.10


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered