Tour Eiffel Rei Share Price (0IUE)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 39.70on 21-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IUE Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 2 at €38.70
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €39.70
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000036816
Day's Range €39.70 - €39.70
52wk Range: €35.477 - €40.69
Market Capitalisation: €655m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*238.70Ordinary
10:23:15 - 10-Feb-20
Unknown*113,20039.70Ordinary
15:33:33 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*339.846Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:35:32 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*137.50Ordinary
14:44:04 - 16-Oct-19
Unknown*137.10Ordinary
15:18:53 - 15-Oct-19
Unknown*335.477Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:12:10 - 04-Oct-19
Unknown*136.00Ordinary
09:10:12 - 05-Sep-19
Unknown*136.80Ordinary
11:32:49 - 19-Aug-19
Unknown*136.70Ordinary
09:43:27 - 19-Aug-19
Unknown*19337.40Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:37:38 - 26-Jun-19

Share Price History for Tour Eiffel Rei

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,403.92
Change-32.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered