Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tour Eiffel Rei Share Price (0IUE)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.985on 23-10-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IUE Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10 at €29.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €27.985
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000036816
Day's Range €27.985 - €27.985
52wk Range: €27.985 - €39.846
Market Capitalisation: €465m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 17m

Recent Trades History Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1029.00Ordinary
09:15:17 - 14-Sep-20
Unknown*230.20Ordinary
08:21:38 - 13-Aug-20
Unknown*128.70Ordinary
15:55:31 - 27-Jul-20
Unknown*128.80Ordinary
08:00:52 - 24-Jul-20
Unknown*128.80Ordinary
08:00:52 - 24-Jul-20
Unknown*128.80Ordinary
08:00:52 - 24-Jul-20
Unknown*129.10Ordinary
15:39:07 - 03-Jul-20
Unknown*232.20Ordinary
08:09:45 - 15-Jun-20
Unknown*236.50Ordinary
16:20:23 - 10-Jun-20
Unknown*236.30Ordinary
15:39:05 - 10-Jun-20

Share Price History for Tour Eiffel Rei

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Oct 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Oct 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,860.28
Change74.63


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered