Tour Eiffel Rei Share Price (0IUE)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.754on 05-08-2021 at 9:44:58
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IUE Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 104 at €28.754
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €28.754
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000036816
Day's Range €28.754 - €28.754
52wk Range: €27.985 - €33.00
Market Capitalisation: €477m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 17m

Recent Trades History Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*10428.754Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:54:36 - 03-Aug-21
Unknown*1229.40Ordinary
11:03:44 - 27-Jul-21
Unknown*6028.90Ordinary
12:39:45 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*1128.90Ordinary
11:07:59 - 21-Jul-21
Unknown*1728.60Ordinary
16:45:00 - 08-Jul-21
Unknown*1728.60Ordinary
16:45:00 - 08-Jul-21
Unknown*2628.60Ordinary
14:57:30 - 08-Jul-21
Unknown*15629.20Ordinary
11:23:13 - 05-Jul-21
Unknown*2528.80Ordinary
10:13:38 - 30-Jun-21
Unknown*128.80Ordinary
13:23:12 - 25-Jun-21

Share Price History for Tour Eiffel Rei

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
3rd Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,126.39
Change2.53


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered