Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tour Eiffel Rei Share Price (0IUE)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 28.049on 03-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IUE Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 3 at €28.049
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €28.049
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000036816
Day's Range €28.049 - €28.049
52wk Range: €28.049 - €40.31
Market Capitalisation: €463m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*328.049Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
09:03:47 - 18-Mar-20
Unknown*529.00Ordinary
08:10:25 - 16-Mar-20
Unknown*60032.799Ordinary
16:52:14 - 10-Mar-20
Unknown*10033.427Ordinary
16:49:12 - 09-Mar-20
Unknown*10038.474Ordinary
16:51:08 - 03-Mar-20
Unknown*10037.107Ordinary
16:42:02 - 02-Mar-20
Unknown*238.70Ordinary
10:23:15 - 10-Feb-20
Unknown*113,20039.70Ordinary
15:33:33 - 13-Dec-19
Unknown*339.846Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
08:35:32 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*137.50Ordinary
14:44:04 - 16-Oct-19

Share Price History for Tour Eiffel Rei

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,406.17
Change-74.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered