Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Tour Eiffel Rei Share Price (0IUE)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 54.60on 19-06-2018 at 9:34:56
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IUE Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 184 at €57.50
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €54.60
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000036816
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €49.52 - €57.20
Market Capitalisation: €670m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*18457.5009:54:44 - 6-Apr-18

Share Price History for Tour Eiffel Rei

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.600
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.600
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.600
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.600
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.600
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.600
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.600
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.600
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.600
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.600
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.600
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.600
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.600
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.600
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.600
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.600
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.600
24th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.600
23rd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.600
22nd May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.800
21st May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.600

News about Tour Eiffel Rei (0IUE)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,576.76
Change-54.57

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered