Rosss Ord Share Price (0IQ7)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.169on 19-04-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IQ7 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €1.169
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0004297575
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €1.169 - €1.169
Market Capitalisation: €14m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Rosss Ord (0IQ7)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Rosss Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
31st Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Rosss Ord (0IQ7)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,000.08
Change-19.45


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered