Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Rosss Ord Share Price (0IQ7)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.07on 19-04-2018 at 16:28:13
Change 1.07 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IQ7 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 255 at €1.169
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.00
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0004297575
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €1.04 - €1.40
Market Capitalisation: €12m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Rosss Ord (0IQ7)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2551.16916:53:40 - 21-Dec-17
Unknown*2551.16916:53:40 - 21-Dec-17

Share Price History for Rosss Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.080
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.100
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.100
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.090
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.090
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.110
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.130
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.120
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.001.130
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.001.1050
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.001.110
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.001.130
19th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.001.130

News about Rosss Ord (0IQ7)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,321.39
Change4.05

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered