Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Rosss Ord Share Price (0IQ7)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.169on 28-07-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IQ7 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €1.169
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0004297575
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €1.169 - €1.169
Market Capitalisation: €14m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Rosss Ord (0IQ7)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Rosss Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
9th Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
8th Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Jul 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Jul 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Jul 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Jul 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Rosss Ord (0IQ7)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,012.55
Change16.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered