Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Rosss Ord Share Price (0IQ7)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.169on 26-01-2022 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €1.169
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0004297575
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €1.169 - €1.169
Market Capitalisation: €14m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 12m

Recent Trades History Rosss Ord (0IQ7)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Rosss Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
25th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
24th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Rosss Ord (0IQ7)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,475.23
Change103.77


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered