Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Marfin Financ/r Share Price (0IMY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.163on 17-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IMY Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.163
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS314003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.129 - €0.18
Market Capitalisation: €153m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 940m

Recent Trades History Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Marfin Financ/r

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
19th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
18th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630

News about Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,834.92
Change-27.76

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered