Marfin Financ/r Share Price (0IMY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.163on 10-07-2020 at 8:03:58
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IMY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.163
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS314003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.163 - €0.163
Market Capitalisation: €153m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 940m

Recent Trades History Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Marfin Financ/r

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,014.62
Change-35.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered