Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Marfin Financ/r Share Price (0IMY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.163on 19-04-2019 at 10:05:46
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IMY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.163
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS314003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.129 - €0.168
Market Capitalisation: €153m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 940m

Recent Trades History Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Marfin Financ/r

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630

News about Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered