Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Marfin Financ/r Share Price (0IMY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.163on 03-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IMY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.163
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS314003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.163 - €0.163
Market Capitalisation: €153m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 940m

Recent Trades History Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Marfin Financ/r

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,406.17
Change-74.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered