Marfin Financ/r Share Price (0IMY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.163on 25-01-2021 at 8:01:27
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IMY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.163
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS314003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.163 - €0.163
Market Capitalisation: €153m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 940m

Recent Trades History Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Marfin Financ/r

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,710.97
Change15.90


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered