Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Marfin Financ/r Share Price (0IMY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.163on 14-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0IMY Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.163
Open: €0.00
ISIN: GRS314003005
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.086 - €0.18
Market Capitalisation: €153m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 940m

Recent Trades History Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Marfin Financ/r

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.1630
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.1630
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.1630
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.1630
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.1630

News about Marfin Financ/r (0IMY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,611.64
Change-30.81

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered