Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Direxion Daily Share Price (0I9S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 49.472on 23-10-2018 at 12:32:31
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I9S Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $49.472
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25459W7305
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $38.85 - $53.40
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Direxion Daily (0I9S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Direxion Daily

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4720
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4720
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4720
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4720
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4720
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4720
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4720
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4720
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4720
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4720
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4720
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720

News about Direxion Daily (0I9S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,005.92
Change-36.88

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered