Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Direxion Daily Share Price (0I9S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 47.86on 18-05-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 47.86 0.73%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I9S Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $0.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25459W7305
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $38.85 - $53.40
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Direxion Daily (0I9S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Direxion Daily

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
17th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0046.930
16th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0047.270
15th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0047.4150
14th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0047.4150
11th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0046.370
10th May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0045.690
9th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0045.270
8th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.850
7th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.850
4th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0043.030
3rd May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.280
2nd May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.860
1st May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.220
27th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.460
26th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0043.950
25th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0043.900
24th Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0044.850
23rd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.870
20th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0045.750

News about Direxion Daily (0I9S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,778.79
Change-9.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered