Direxion Daily Share Price (0I9S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 35.046on 03-12-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 400 at $74.888
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $35.046
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25459W7305
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $35.046 - $35.046
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Direxion Daily (0I9S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*40074.888Ordinary
15:20:41 - 22-Nov-21
Unknown*6260.707Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:30 - 13-Oct-21
Unknown*9060.217Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:32 - 12-Oct-21
Unknown*5058.607Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:30 - 06-Oct-21
Unknown*10063.704Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:30 - 07-Jun-21
Unknown*963.709Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:30 - 07-Jun-21
Unknown*3056.67Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:32 - 31-Mar-21
Unknown*2852.54Ordinary
14:41:28 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*3052.535Ordinary
14:41:23 - 08-Mar-21
Unknown*152.22Ordinary
14:40:13 - 08-Mar-21

Share Price History for Direxion Daily

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
2nd Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
10th Nov 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
9th Nov 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
8th Nov 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
5th Nov 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
4th Nov 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Direxion Daily (0I9S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,122.32
Change-6.89


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered