Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Direxion Daily Share Price (0I9S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 35.046on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I9S Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $35.046
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25459W7305
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $35.046 - $49.472
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Direxion Daily (0I9S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Direxion Daily

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.0460
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.0460
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.0460
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.0460
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.0460
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.0460
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.0460
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.0460
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.0460
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.0460
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.0460
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.0460
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.0460
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.0460
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.0460
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.0460
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.0460
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.0460
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.0460
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0035.0460
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0035.0460
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.0460

News about Direxion Daily (0I9S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered