Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Direxion Daily Share Price (0I9S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 35.046on 24-01-2019 at 12:28:58
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I9S Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 23 at $35.046
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $35.046
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US25459W7305
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $35.046 - $53.40
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Direxion Daily (0I9S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2335.046Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:18:37 - 22-Jan-19
Unknown*1335.002Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:15:23 - 22-Jan-19

Share Price History for Direxion Daily

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0035.0460
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4720
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4720
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4720
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4720
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4720
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4720
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4720
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4720
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4720
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4720
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4720
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4720
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4720
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4720

News about Direxion Daily (0I9S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,838.51
Change-4.37

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered