Rodopska Slava Share Price (0I8M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.00on 02-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I8M Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: BG11ROBEBT10
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 1.00 - 1.00
Market Capitalisation: 0.00
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Rodopska Slava (0I8M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Rodopska Slava

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Rodopska Slava (0I8M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,451.58
Change-2.99


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered