Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cree Ord Share Price (0I4Q)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 64.599on 25-09-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I4Q Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 26,400 at $58.02
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $64.599
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US2254471012
Day's Range $64.599 - $64.599
52wk Range: $29.111 - $73.066
Market Capitalisation: $7,088m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 110m

Recent Trades History Cree Ord (0I4Q)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*26,40058.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 23-Sep-20
Unknown*34,70060.90Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 22-Sep-20
Unknown*1,06060.820Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 22-Sep-20
Unknown*1,93060.916Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 22-Sep-20
Unknown*33,80058.62Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 21-Sep-20
Unknown*1,34058.807Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 21-Sep-20
Unknown*44,90062.63Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 18-Sep-20
Unknown*5064.599Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:58:25 - 16-Sep-20
Unknown*1,69064.068Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 15-Sep-20
Unknown*32,00059.58Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
01:00:00 - 09-Sep-20

Share Price History for Cree Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Sep 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Sep 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Sep 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
31st Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
28th Aug 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
27th Aug 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
26th Aug 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Cree Ord (0I4Q)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,827.92
Change5.14


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered