Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cree Ord Share Price (0I4Q)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 42.283on 07-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I4Q Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 60 at $45.36
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $42.283
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US2254471012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $32.32 - $49.902
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cree Ord (0I4Q)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6045.3615:15:24 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*8546.0415:04:01 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*8545.6114:50:14 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*1545.6314:39:28 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*5545.6314:39:28 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*445.6714:38:47 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*5745.8314:31:30 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*345.8314:31:30 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*3445.67Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:00 - 12-Jul-18
Unknown*4046.8014:42:54 - 12-Jun-18

Share Price History for Cree Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.2830
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.2830
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.2830
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.2830
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.2830
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.2830
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.2830
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.2830
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.2830
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0042.2830
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0042.2830
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0042.2830
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0042.2830
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0042.2830
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0044.1980
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0044.1980
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0044.1980
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0044.1980
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0035.4610
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0035.4610

News about Cree Ord (0I4Q)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,778.11
Change74.06

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered