Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cree Ord Share Price (0I4Q)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 46.02on 19-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I4Q Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 77 at $46.02
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $46.02
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US2254471012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $32.32 - $49.451
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cree Ord (0I4Q)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*7746.02Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:34:34 - 13-Jul-18

Share Price History for Cree Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0046.020
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0046.020
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0046.020
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0046.020
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0045.3430
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0045.3430
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0045.3430
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0045.3430
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4510
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4510
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4510
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0049.4510
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0049.4510
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0049.4510
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0049.4510
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0049.4510

News about Cree Ord (0I4Q)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,683.97
Change7.69

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered