Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cree Ord Share Price (0I4Q)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 66.946on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I4Q Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 85 at $66.946
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $66.946
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US2254471012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $35.461 - $66.946
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cree Ord (0I4Q)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*8566.946Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:58:06 - 16-Apr-19
Unknown*8666.501Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:57:47 - 16-Apr-19
Unknown*8566.920Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:56:24 - 16-Apr-19
Unknown*8666.475Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:56:06 - 16-Apr-19
Unknown*10462.432Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:59:13 - 4-Sep-19
Unknown*2062.258Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:28 - 4-Sep-19
Sell*1562.1619:10:31 - 4-Aug-19
Sell*1562.1018:57:37 - 4-Aug-19
Sell*1062.1018:51:57 - 4-Aug-19
Sell*1062.0518:46:09 - 4-Aug-19

Share Price History for Cree Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0066.9460
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0066.9460
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0064.9270
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0062.4320
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0062.4320
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0062.4320
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0062.4320
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0062.3600
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0061.6890
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0061.6890
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0060.3790
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0059.8390
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0057.2940
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0055.6670
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0055.6670
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0055.6670
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0057.0220
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0057.0220
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0057.0220
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0057.0220
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0057.0220

News about Cree Ord (0I4Q)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered