Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cree Ord Share Price (0I4Q)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.296on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I4Q Shares
Last Trade: Sell 55 at $52.33
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $52.296
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US2254471012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $35.461 - $52.296
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cree Ord (0I4Q)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*5552.3319:06:04 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*6552.3018:50:43 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*4552.3418:41:54 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*6552.3318:29:04 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*4552.4018:26:09 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*5552.4618:09:03 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*952.5318:00:58 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*852.5318:00:58 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*2852.5318:00:58 - 15-Feb-19
Sell*7052.5117:45:03 - 15-Feb-19

Share Price History for Cree Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0052.2960
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0052.2960
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0048.090
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0048.090
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0048.090
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0048.090
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0048.090
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0048.090
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0048.090
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0048.090
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0048.090
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0047.780
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0047.780
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0047.780
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0047.780
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0047.780
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0047.780
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0047.780
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0047.780
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0048.0950

News about Cree Ord (0I4Q)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered