Cree Ord Share Price (0I4Q)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 92.07on 12-05-2021 at 10:13:04
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I4Q Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,042 at $93.24
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $92.07
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US2254471012
Day's Range $94.330 - $94.330
52wk Range: $45.795 - $124.522
Market Capitalisation: $10,631m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 115m

Recent Trades History Cree Ord (0I4Q)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,04293.24Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
21:50:45 - 11-May-21
Unknown*1587.01Ordinary
14:30:05 - 11-May-21
Unknown*2088.005Ordinary
14:30:00 - 11-May-21
Unknown*24292.07Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
21:26:24 - 10-May-21
Unknown*3092.844Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:34:28 - 10-May-21
Unknown*194.330Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:01 - 10-May-21
Unknown*1995.832Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:14:01 - 07-May-21
Unknown*1096.38Ordinary
15:13:26 - 07-May-21
Unknown*1795.499Ordinary
15:03:19 - 07-May-21
Unknown*5893.214Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:19:59 - 06-May-21

Share Price History for Cree Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
7th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
6th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
5th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
4th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
15th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
14th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
13th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
12th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cree Ord (0I4Q)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,989.71
Change41.72


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered