Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 73.883on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 340 at $73.47
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $73.883
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $73.883 - $73.883
52wk Range: $66.64 - $157.713
Market Capitalisation: $14,856m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 201m

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*34073.47Ordinary
14:55:22 - 19-Sep-19
Unknown*44,00073.575Ordinary
Delayed publication
10:29:00 - 19-Sep-19
Unknown*44,00073.547Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:50:00 - 18-Sep-19
Unknown*42873.46Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:10:58 - 18-Sep-19
Unknown*2,20174.38Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:01:35 - 17-Sep-19
Unknown*24273.883Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:42:24 - 18-Sep-19
Unknown*34073.42Ordinary
14:01:40 - 18-Sep-19
Unknown*9,80074.38Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:13:18 - 17-Sep-19
Unknown*4876.530Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:34:26 - 16-Sep-19
Unknown*2974.604Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:43:05 - 16-Sep-19

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered