Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 120.82on 11-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 41 at $122.557
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $120.82
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $120.82 - $161.66
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*41122.55714:32:14 - 12-Jun-18
Unknown*1134.74Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:34:31 - 12-May-18
Buy*37134.45216:37:40 - 12-Mar-18
Unknown*1130.34Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
10:34:10 - 12-Mar-18
Sell*3129.2618:30:27 - 30-Nov-18
Sell*1129.2618:30:27 - 30-Nov-18
Sell*2130.2617:09:11 - 30-Nov-18
Sell*1130.4016:54:19 - 30-Nov-18
Sell*1130.4016:54:19 - 30-Nov-18
Sell*1130.2016:53:00 - 30-Nov-18

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00120.820
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00122.5570
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00134.740
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00134.740
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00134.4520
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00128.3580
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00128.3580
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00128.3580
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00128.3580
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00128.3580
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00128.3580
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00135.510
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00128.790
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00128.790
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00128.790
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00128.790
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00128.790
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00127.500
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00134.7020
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00134.7020
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00133.0100

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,806.94
Change85.40

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered