Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 114.55on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 443 at $111.00
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $114.55
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $99.85 - $159.47
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*443111.0014:31:51 - 4-Sep-19
Unknown*100112.98Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:54:14 - 4-Aug-19
Unknown*-4112.32Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:12:51 - 4-Apr-19
Sell*4112.32Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
17:12:51 - 4-Apr-19
Sell*-3108.8716:07:29 - 4-Apr-19
Unknown*3108.8716:07:29 - 4-Apr-19
Unknown*166108.8514:30:11 - 4-Apr-19
Unknown*45108.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:30:10 - 4-Apr-19

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00114.550
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00115.8840
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0024
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00108.090
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00112.320
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00112.320
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00112.320
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00112.320
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00112.320
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00112.320
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00112.320
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00112.320
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00112.320
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00108.420
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00108.420
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00108.420
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00108.420
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00106.500
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00106.500
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00106.500
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00106.500
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00106.500

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered