Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 78.877on 25-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 63 at $78.877
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $78.877
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $78.877 - $78.877
52wk Range: $63.10 - $121.540
Market Capitalisation: $15,515m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 197m

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6378.877Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:19:27 - 21-Feb-20
Unknown*4282.362Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:56:22 - 19-Feb-20
Unknown*277.93Ordinary
17:21:17 - 18-Feb-20
Unknown*277.93Ordinary
15:36:46 - 18-Feb-20
Unknown*277.93Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:21 - 14-Feb-20
Unknown*55,00078.004Ordinary
13:17:58 - 12-Feb-20
Unknown*55,00078.034Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:50:00 - 11-Feb-20
Unknown*6578.357Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:39:47 - 11-Feb-20
Unknown*25,00091.442Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
13:57:53 - 09-Jan-20
Unknown*25,00091.407Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:54:00 - 08-Jan-20

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
21st Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
20th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
19th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
18th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,021.48
Change-135.35


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered