Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 100.84on 17-06-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 12 at $100.84
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $100.84
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $99.49 - $157.713
Market Capitalisation: $20,228m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 201m

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*12100.8411:23:22 - 6-Dec-19
Unknown*12100.84Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:23:22 - 6-Dec-19
Unknown*410101.13Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:34:05 - 6-Nov-19
Unknown*1100.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
12:41:30 - 6-Jul-19
Unknown*1100.10Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
11:54:17 - 6-Jul-19
Unknown*-1100.1011:54:17 - 6-Jul-19
Unknown*1100.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:54:17 - 6-Jul-19
Unknown*56100.99015:43:31 - 6-Jun-19

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00100.840
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00100.840
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00100.840
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00100.100
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00100.100
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00100.100
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00100.9900
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00100.540
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00100.540
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00100.540
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00100.540
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00100.540
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0099.490
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0099.490
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00106.6830
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00106.6830
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00106.6830
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00111.280
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00111.280
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00111.280

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,357.31
Change11.53


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered