Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 141.875on 14-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 1,121 at $135.96
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $141.875
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $125.03 - $161.66
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,121135.96Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:00 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*21,470135.96Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:00 - 13-Aug-18
Unknown*21,090135.96Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:00 - 13-Aug-18
Buy*6,708143.1417:02:14 - 8-Feb-18

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00141.8750
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00141.8750
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00141.8750
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00141.8750
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00141.8750
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00141.8750
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00143.410
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00143.410
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00143.410
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00143.410
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00143.410
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00143.410
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00143.410
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00143.410
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00148.2753,120
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00148.270
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00145.5080
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00145.5080
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00145.5080
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00145.5080
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00145.5080

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,611.64
Change-30.81

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered