Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 69.19on 09-04-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10 at $66.29
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $69.19
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $60.08 - $60.08
52wk Range: $41.306 - $71.922
Market Capitalisation: $13,582m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 196m

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1066.29Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:38:39 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*45065.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:13 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*45065.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:13 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*369.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*3369.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*6669.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*269.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*6069.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*3,42269.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*2969.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
31st Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,915.75
Change-26.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered