Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 52.047on 11-08-2020 at 13:32:14
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 61 at $53.332
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $52.047
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $53.35 - $53.35
52wk Range: $37.080 - $91.585
Market Capitalisation: $10,238m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 197m

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*6153.332Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:04:43 - 10-Aug-20
Unknown*12452.047Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:34:51 - 04-Aug-20
Unknown*8551.760Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:02:45 - 04-Aug-20
Unknown*952.54Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:06:49 - 31-Jul-20
Unknown*19252.54Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:05:41 - 31-Jul-20
Unknown*4753.35Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:55:57 - 24-Jul-20
Unknown*4752.477Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:18:25 - 22-Jul-20
Unknown*953.636Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:24:59 - 21-Jul-20
Unknown*550.646Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:11 - 20-Jul-20
Unknown*9450.44Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:04:49 - 17-Jul-20

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
7th Aug 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,172.73
Change122.14


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered