Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 156.83on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.40%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 96 at $157.45
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $156.83
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $128.00 - $161.66
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*96157.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*4,350157.45Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 19-Apr-18
Unknown*20154.27Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:30:26 - 17-Apr-18
Unknown*13,000146.416Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Dec-18
Unknown*8,526133.63Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Jun-18
Unknown*2,497139.841Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Mar-18
Unknown*6,003141.59Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
11:00:00 - 4-Mar-18

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00141.180
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00141.590
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00143.250
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00157.000
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00157.000
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00157.220
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00153.530
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00153.020
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00153.160
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00148.640
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00146.340

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered