Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 69.19on 21-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10 at $66.29
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $69.19
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $60.08 - $60.08
52wk Range: $37.080 - $83.913
Market Capitalisation: $13,582m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 196m

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1066.29Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:38:39 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*45065.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:13 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*45065.60Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:01:13 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*369.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*3369.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*6669.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*269.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*6069.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*3,42269.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21
Unknown*2969.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
21:00:02 - 14-Jan-21

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,715.42
Change-24.97


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered