Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Concho Resource Share Price (0I2T)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 116.42on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I2T Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $116.42
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US20605P1012
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $99.85 - $159.47
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Concho Resource (0I2T)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Concho Resource

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00116.420
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00116.420
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00119.9940
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00119.9940
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00119.9940
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00119.9940
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00119.9940
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00119.9940
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00119.9940
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00119.9940
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00121.540
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00121.540
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00121.540
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00121.540
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00121.540
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00121.540
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00121.540
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00121.540
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00121.540
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00121.540
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00121.540

News about Concho Resource (0I2T)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered