Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Un Finan Fr Ban Share Price (0I15)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 29.20on 19-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I15 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €29.20
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000034548
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €29.20 - €30.90
Market Capitalisation: €470m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Un Finan Fr Ban (0I15)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Un Finan Fr Ban

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200

News about Un Finan Fr Ban (0I15)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered