Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Un Finan Fr Ban Share Price (0I15)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 29.20on 18-12-2018 at 15:24:22
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I15 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €29.20
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000034548
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €29.20 - €32.20
Market Capitalisation: €470m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Un Finan Fr Ban (0I15)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Un Finan Fr Ban

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
14th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
13th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
12th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
11th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200

News about Un Finan Fr Ban (0I15)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,731.03
Change-42.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered