Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Un Finan Fr Ban Share Price (0I15)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 29.20on 17-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 29.20 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0I15 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.00
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000034548
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €29.20 - €32.960
Market Capitalisation: €470m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 16m

Recent Trades History Un Finan Fr Ban (0I15)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Un Finan Fr Ban

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0029.200
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0029.200
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0029.200
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0029.200
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0029.200

News about Un Finan Fr Ban (0I15)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,054.60
Change-4.80

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered