Cbs Cl B Ord Share Price (0HQM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 41.207on 30-03-2020 at 8:11:41
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HQM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 23 at $41.207
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $41.207
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1248572026
Day's Range $36.099 - $36.099
52wk Range: $36.099 - $53.045
Market Capitalisation: $25,290m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 614m

Recent Trades History Cbs Cl B Ord (0HQM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2341.207Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:41:42 - 04-Dec-19
Unknown*-7060.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
15:54:40 - 05-Dec-19
Unknown*18,20035.556Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:59:54 - 30-Oct-19
Unknown*28,80035.389Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:58:39 - 30-Oct-19
Unknown*28,80035.443Ordinary
17:48:30 - 30-Oct-19
Unknown*12336.19Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:06:00 - 29-Oct-19
Unknown*10,57036.19Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:27:08 - 29-Oct-19
Unknown*5935.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:04:42 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*11036.04Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
22:03:55 - 25-Oct-19
Unknown*22235.75Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
22:05:13 - 24-Oct-19

Share Price History for Cbs Cl B Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Cbs Cl B Ord (0HQM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,472.70
Change-37.63


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered