Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cbs Cl B Ord Share Price (0HQM)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 41.207on 24-01-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HQM Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 23 at $41.207
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $41.207
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US1248572026
Day's Range $36.099 - $36.099
52wk Range: $36.099 - $53.045
Market Capitalisation: $25,353m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 615m

Recent Trades History Cbs Cl B Ord (0HQM)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2341.207Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:41:42 - 04-Dec-19
Unknown*-7060.00Ordinary
Deletion
Delayed publication
Historical
15:54:40 - 05-Dec-19
Unknown*18,20035.556Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:59:54 - 30-Oct-19
Unknown*28,80035.389Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
19:58:39 - 30-Oct-19
Unknown*28,80035.443Ordinary
17:48:30 - 30-Oct-19
Unknown*12336.19Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:06:00 - 29-Oct-19
Unknown*10,57036.19Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:27:08 - 29-Oct-19
Unknown*5935.85Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:04:42 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*11036.04Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
22:03:55 - 25-Oct-19
Unknown*22235.75Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
22:05:13 - 24-Oct-19

Share Price History for Cbs Cl B Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Cbs Cl B Ord (0HQM)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,585.98
Change78.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered