Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Intereuropa Ord Share Price (0HQD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.30on 24-06-2021 at 14:58:11
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HQD Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.30
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SI0031100090
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.30 - €2.30
Market Capitalisation: €39m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 17m

Recent Trades History Intereuropa Ord (0HQD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Intereuropa Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
22nd Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
21st Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
18th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
17th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
16th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
15th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
14th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
11th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Intereuropa Ord (0HQD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,110.88
Change36.82


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered