Intereuropa Ord Share Price (0HQD)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.30on 10-12-2019 at 15:13:58
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HQD Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.30
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SI0031100090
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.30 - €2.30
Market Capitalisation: €39m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 17m

Recent Trades History Intereuropa Ord (0HQD)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Intereuropa Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
6th Dec 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Dec 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Dec 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Dec 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Dec 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
29th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
28th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
27th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
26th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
25th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
22nd Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
21st Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Intereuropa Ord (0HQD)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,207.42
Change-26.48


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered