Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Blackrock Capit Share Price (0HO6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.37on 20-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 -0.31%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HO6 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 223 at $6.170
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $6.37
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0925331086
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $5.49 - $6.37
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2236.170Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:46:26 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*236.240Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:41:39 - 4-Nov-18
Unknown*6605.80Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:00:02 - 16-Mar-18

Share Price History for Blackrock Capit

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.090
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.040
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.110
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.060
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.060
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.005.990
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.005.920
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.005.960
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.005.790

News about Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,368.17
Change39.25

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered