Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Blackrock Capit Share Price (0HO6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 6.090on 26-09-2018 at 11:17:48
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HO6 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 500 at $6.090
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $6.090
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0925331086
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $5.49 - $6.40
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5006.090Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:13:26 - 17-Sep-18

Share Price History for Blackrock Capit

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.0900
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.0900
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.0900
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.0900
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.3070
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.3070
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.3070
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.3070
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.3070
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.3070
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.3070
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.3070
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.3070
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.3070
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.1200
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.1200
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.1200
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.1200
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.1200
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.1200
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.005.9930
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.005.9930

News about Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,510.92
Change3.36

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered