Blackrock Capit Share Price (0HO6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.327on 09-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HO6 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 500 at $2.327
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $2.327
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0925331086
Day's Range $4.965 - $4.965
52wk Range: $2.327 - $6.240
Market Capitalisation: $159m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 68m

Recent Trades History Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*5002.327Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:45:23 - 07-Apr-20
Unknown*1,0004.965Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:29 - 05-Feb-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:43 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
19:14:35 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
19:04:28 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.99Ordinary
19:03:21 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.99Ordinary
19:02:24 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*2004.99Ordinary
18:59:20 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.99Ordinary
18:56:19 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
18:55:50 - 28-Jan-20

Share Price History for Blackrock Capit

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
7th Apr 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Apr 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Apr 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Apr 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,837.09
Change159.36


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered