Blackrock Capit Share Price (0HO6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.221on 13-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HO6 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 21 at $5.221
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $5.221
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0925331086
Day's Range $5.221 - $5.221
52wk Range: $5.165 - $6.347
Market Capitalisation: $359m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 69m

Recent Trades History Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*215.221Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:21 - 03-Sep-19
Unknown*215.165Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:52:26 - 28-Aug-19
Unknown*4,5475.337Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:08:26 - 19-Aug-19
Unknown*4155.210Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:29 - 15-Aug-19
Unknown*65.994Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:31 - 23-Jul-19
Unknown*66.007Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:13 - 19-Jul-19
Unknown*126.000Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:56:59 - 17-Jul-19
Unknown*296.136Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:58 - 12-Jul-19
Unknown*96.124Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:45:19 - 09-Jul-19
Unknown*386.156Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:31 - 05-Jul-19

Share Price History for Blackrock Capit

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,367.46
Change22.79


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered