Blackrock Capit Share Price (0HO6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 4.854on 21-11-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HO6 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,000 at $4.854
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $4.854
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0925331086
Day's Range $4.854 - $4.854
52wk Range: $4.805 - $6.347
Market Capitalisation: $334m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 69m

Recent Trades History Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,0004.854Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:30:53 - 16-Oct-19
Unknown*314.805Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:22:23 - 11-Oct-19
Unknown*215.221Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:33:21 - 03-Sep-19
Unknown*215.165Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:52:26 - 28-Aug-19
Unknown*4,5475.337Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
18:08:26 - 19-Aug-19
Unknown*4155.210Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:29 - 15-Aug-19
Unknown*65.994Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:36:31 - 23-Jul-19
Unknown*66.007Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:13 - 19-Jul-19
Unknown*126.000Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:56:59 - 17-Jul-19
Unknown*296.136Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:45:58 - 12-Jul-19

Share Price History for Blackrock Capit

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,238.55
Change-23.94


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered