Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Blackrock Capit Share Price (0HO6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 5.993on 16-07-2018 at 11:18:44
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HO6 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 27 at $5.993
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $5.993
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0925331086
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $5.49 - $6.40
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*275.993Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:21:51 - 7-Dec-18

Share Price History for Blackrock Capit

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.005.9930
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.005.9830
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.005.9830
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.005.9830
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.00500
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.3300
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.3300
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.3300
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.3300
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.3300
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.006.3300
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.006.3300
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.006.3300
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.006.2190
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.006.2190

News about Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,619.98
Change-41.89

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered