Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Blackrock Capit Share Price (0HO6)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 4.965on 18-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HO6 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 1,000 at $4.965
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $4.965
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0925331086
Day's Range $4.965 - $4.965
52wk Range: $4.805 - $6.347
Market Capitalisation: $342m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 69m

Recent Trades History Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*1,0004.965Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:34:29 - 05-Feb-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:59:43 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
19:14:35 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
19:04:28 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.99Ordinary
19:03:21 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.99Ordinary
19:02:24 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*2004.99Ordinary
18:59:20 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.99Ordinary
18:56:19 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
18:55:50 - 28-Jan-20
Unknown*1004.985Ordinary
18:53:09 - 28-Jan-20

Share Price History for Blackrock Capit

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Blackrock Capit (0HO6)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,382.01
Change-51.24


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered