Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

M1 Ord Share Price (0HMR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.60on 22-01-2019 at 11:50:40
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HMR Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.60
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SI0021113111
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.60 - €0.60
Market Capitalisation: €2m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 4m

Recent Trades History M1 Ord (0HMR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for M1 Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.600
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.600
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.600
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.600
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.600
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.600
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.600
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.600
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.600
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.600
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.600
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.600
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600

News about M1 Ord (0HMR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,922.20
Change-48.39

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered