Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

M1 Ord Share Price (0HMR)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.60on 20-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HMR Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.60
Open: €0.00
ISIN: SI0021113111
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.60 - €1.00
Market Capitalisation: €2m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 4m

Recent Trades History M1 Ord (0HMR)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for M1 Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.600
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.600
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.600
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.600
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.600
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.600
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.600
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.600
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.600
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.600
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.600
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.600
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.600
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.600

News about M1 Ord (0HMR)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,591.26
Change32.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered