Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bed Bath And Be Share Price (0HMI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 14.132on 16-11-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HMI Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $14.132
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0758961009
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $13.658 - $23.48
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Bed Bath And Be

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0014.1320
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0014.1320
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0014.1320
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0013.6580
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0013.6580
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0013.6580
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0013.6580
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0013.6580
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0013.6580
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0013.6580
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0013.6580
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0013.6580
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0013.6580
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0013.6580
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0013.6580
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0013.6580
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0013.6580
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0013.6580
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0013.6580
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0013.6580
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0013.6580
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0013.9490

News about Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,013.88
Change-24.13

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered