Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bed Bath And Be Share Price (0HMI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 17.996on 18-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HMI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 10 at $17.49
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $17.996
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0758961009
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $11.151 - $20.749
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $17.49
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*1017.49Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
17:36:25 - 18-Apr-19
Unknown*7518.420Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
15:32:15 - 4-Aug-19

Share Price History for Bed Bath And Be

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.9960
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0018.4200
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0018.4200
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0018.4200
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0018.4200
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0018.4200
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.4230
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.2950
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.2950
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.2950
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0017.2950
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0017.2950
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0017.2950
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0017.2950
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0017.2950
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0013.4990
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0013.4990
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0013.4990
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0015.860
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0015.860
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0015.860
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0015.860

News about Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change-11.44


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered