Bed Bath And Be Share Price (0HMI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 27.494on 22-01-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HMI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 199 at $30.489
Day's Volume: 829
Last Close: $27.494
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0758961009
Day's Range $25.172 - $28.063
52wk Range: $3.579 - $27.494
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*19930.489Ordinary
18:35:02 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*1029.46Ordinary
18:14:43 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*5030.25Ordinary
18:07:09 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*5030.25Ordinary
18:07:09 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*10030.578Ordinary
18:05:31 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*9431.204Ordinary
17:56:19 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*80031.349Ordinary
17:55:18 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*20031.35Ordinary
17:55:18 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*10030.27Ordinary
17:53:01 - 22-Jan-21
Unknown*10029.17Ordinary
17:40:11 - 22-Jan-21

Share Price History for Bed Bath And Be

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
21st Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
20th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Jan 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Jan 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Jan 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Jan 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Jan 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Dec 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Dec 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Dec 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Dec 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Dec 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,695.07
Change-20.35


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered