Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bed Bath And Be Share Price (0HMI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 12.983on 24-01-2022 at 10:39:54
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 25 at $13.871
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $12.983
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0758961009
Day's Range $13.769 - $14.307
52wk Range: $12.568 - $46.619
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2513.871Ordinary
16:48:23 - 19-Jan-22
Unknown*10013.872Ordinary
16:48:23 - 19-Jan-22
Unknown*9813.769Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:35:24 - 19-Jan-22
Unknown*5013.980Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:29:41 - 19-Jan-22
Unknown*8513.97Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:25:21 - 19-Jan-22
Unknown*8514.090Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:19:02 - 19-Jan-22
Unknown*1414.307Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:58:31 - 19-Jan-22
Unknown*7314.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:55:00 - 18-Jan-22
Unknown*10014.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:55:00 - 18-Jan-22
Unknown*10014.10Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:55:00 - 18-Jan-22

Share Price History for Bed Bath And Be

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
18th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
17th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Jan 2022 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Jan 2022 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Jan 2022 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Jan 2022 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Jan 2022 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Dec 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Dec 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Dec 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Dec 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Dec 2021 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,408.23
Change-85.90


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered