Bed Bath And Be Share Price (0HMI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 23.278on 18-05-2021 at 8:23:54
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HMI Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 403 at $25.33
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $23.278
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0758961009
Day's Range $23.767 - $24.119
52wk Range: $6.006 - $46.619
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*40325.33Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
17:38:54 - 17-May-21
Unknown*2825.24Ordinary
14:51:57 - 17-May-21
Unknown*4625.76Ordinary
14:43:59 - 17-May-21
Unknown*3025.57Ordinary
14:31:40 - 17-May-21
Unknown*3024.42Ordinary
16:32:48 - 14-May-21
Unknown*42223.745Ordinary
14:30:23 - 14-May-21
Unknown*923.278Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:10:44 - 13-May-21
Unknown*8322.998Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:41:34 - 13-May-21
Unknown*1,00023.538Ordinary
17:04:54 - 13-May-21
Unknown*5624.119Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:15:37 - 13-May-21

Share Price History for Bed Bath And Be

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
14th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
13th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
12th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
11th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
10th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
7th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
6th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
5th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
4th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,091.72
Change58.87


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered