Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Bed Bath And Be Share Price (0HMI)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 22.900on 27-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 100 at $23.862
Day's Volume: 508
Last Close: $22.900
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0758961009
Day's Range $23.635 - $24.103
52wk Range: $14.802 - $46.619
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*10023.862Ordinary
15:48:46 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*1523.635Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:45:47 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*10023.755Ordinary
15:36:55 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*6323.668Ordinary
15:36:07 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*10023.855Ordinary
15:23:36 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*5624.103Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:06:34 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*2523.235Ordinary
14:35:15 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*2522.80Ordinary
14:32:42 - 27-Sep-21
Unknown*11122.98Ordinary
15:09:50 - 24-Sep-21
Unknown*2322.900Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:55:30 - 24-Sep-21

Share Price History for Bed Bath And Be

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
24th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Bed Bath And Be (0HMI)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,064.41
Change12.93


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered