0hjq.l Share Price (0HJQ)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.00on 13-07-2020 at 14:57:02
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HJQ Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 10,632 at 0.607p
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 0.607p
Open: 0.00p
ISIN: DELISTED_6f4b0
Day's Range 0.00p - 0.00p
52wk Range: 0.00p - 0.00p
Market Capitalisation: £0.00
VWAP: 0.00p
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History 0hjq.l (0HJQ)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*10,6320.607Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:12:56 - 27-Jan-20
Unknown*4250.635Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:41:47 - 21-Jan-20
Unknown*7,6000.657Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
20:26:13 - 16-Jan-20
Unknown*4,0220.649Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:21:18 - 15-Jan-20
Unknown*14,6160.679Ordinary
Delayed publication
15:48:04 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*1,8970.688Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:43:36 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*9,2440.682Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:43:13 - 10-Jan-20
Unknown*1,9420.624Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:56:07 - 02-Jan-20
Unknown*110.623Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
19:50:13 - 02-Jan-20
Unknown*71,6570.650Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
14:39:52 - 17-Dec-19

Share Price History for 0hjq.l

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
7th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Jun 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Jun 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Jun 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Jun 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Jun 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about 0hjq.l (0HJQ)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,156.71
Change61.30


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered