Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Arotech Ord Share Price (0HHY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.690on 20-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HHY Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 66 at $3.767
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $3.690
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0426822039
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $3.00 - $3.903
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Arotech Ord (0HHY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*663.767Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:08 - 17-Jul-18
Unknown*1,7253.840Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:26:50 - 7-Oct-18
Unknown*113.835Ordinary
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:59:45 - 7-Jun-18

Share Price History for Arotech Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.6900
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.7670
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.8080
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.8080
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.8080
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.8080
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.8400
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.8350
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0066
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.7940
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.7940
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.7940
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.7940
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9030
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.6980
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.6980
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.6980

News about Arotech Ord (0HHY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,678.79
Change-5.18

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered