Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Arotech Ord Share Price (0HHY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.032on 17-10-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 3.032 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HHY Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $0.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0426822039
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $3.00 - $3.963
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Arotech Ord (0HHY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Arotech Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.0320
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.0320
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.0320
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.0320
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.0320
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.3480
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.3480
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.3480
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.3480
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.3920
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.3920
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.3620
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.3620
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.3620
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.3620
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.3620
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.3620
21st Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.3620
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.3620
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.3620
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.3620
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.3620

News about Arotech Ord (0HHY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,054.60
Change-4.80

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered