Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Arotech Ord Share Price (0HHY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.628on 17-12-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HHY Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 750 at $2.628
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $2.628
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0426822039
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $2.628 - $3.963
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Arotech Ord (0HHY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*7502.628Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
NonProtected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:45:09 - 14-Dec-18

Share Price History for Arotech Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
14th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7260
13th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7260
12th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7260
11th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7260
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7260
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7900
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7900
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7900
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7900
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7900
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7900
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7900
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7900
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7900
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.8320
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.8320
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.8320
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.8320
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.8320
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.8320

News about Arotech Ord (0HHY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,785.87
Change-59.30

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered