Arotech Ord Share Price (0HHY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.003on 01-04-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HHY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 39 at $3.003
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $3.003
Open: $0.00
ISIN: US0426822039
Day's Range $3.003 - $3.003
52wk Range: $1.793 - $3.117
Market Capitalisation: $80m
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 27m

Recent Trades History Arotech Ord (0HHY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*393.003Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:07:25 - 16-Dec-19
Unknown*1002.960Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:23:22 - 29-Oct-19
Unknown*4592.957Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:36:30 - 28-Oct-19
Unknown*72.994Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:27:03 - 23-Oct-19
Unknown*6602.972Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:44:06 - 21-Oct-19
Unknown*352.959Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
18:47:25 - 08-Oct-19
Unknown*212.952Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:32:06 - 07-Oct-19
Unknown*122.951Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
20:31:21 - 26-Sep-19
Unknown*202.265Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:35:33 - 19-Sep-19
Unknown*532.335Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:31:29 - 11-Sep-19

Share Price History for Arotech Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
31st Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Mar 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Mar 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Mar 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Mar 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Mar 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Arotech Ord (0HHY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value5,429.46
Change-242.50


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered