Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Qual Ucits A-ac Share Price (0HCY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.545on 14-08-2018 at 12:04:19
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HCY Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $20.545
Open: $0.00
ISIN: LU1215452258
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.075 - $21.01
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Qual Ucits A-ac (0HCY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Qual Ucits A-ac

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450

News about Qual Ucits A-ac (0HCY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,643.72
Change1.27

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered