Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Qual Ucits A-ac Share Price (0HCY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.545on 22-06-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HCY Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $20.545
Open: $0.00
ISIN: LU1215452258
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.075 - $21.01
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Qual Ucits A-ac (0HCY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Qual Ucits A-ac

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450

News about Qual Ucits A-ac (0HCY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.44
Change-70.96

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered