Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Qual Ucits A-ac Share Price (0HCY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.545on 23-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HCY Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $20.545
Open: $0.00
ISIN: LU1215452258
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.075 - $21.01
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Qual Ucits A-ac (0HCY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Qual Ucits A-ac

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.0750
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.0750
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.010
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.010
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.010
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.010
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.010
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.010

News about Qual Ucits A-ac (0HCY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,398.87
Change30.70

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered