Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Qual Ucits A-ac Share Price (0HCY)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 20.545on 17-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HCY Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $20.545
Open: $0.00
ISIN: LU1215452258
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $20.545 - $20.545
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Qual Ucits A-ac (0HCY)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Qual Ucits A-ac

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
15th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
14th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
13th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
10th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
9th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
8th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
7th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
2nd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
1st May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0020.5450
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0020.5450
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0020.5450
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0020.5450
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0020.5450

News about Qual Ucits A-ac (0HCY)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,348.62
Change-4.89


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered