Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs S&p Smit40 I Share Price (0HAP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 132.34on 17-06-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €132.34
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0860821874
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €132.34 - €132.34
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs S&p Smit40 I (0HAP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cs S&p Smit40 I

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
14th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
13th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
12th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
11th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
10th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
7th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
6th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
5th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
4th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
3rd Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
31st May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
30th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
29th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
28th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
27th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340

News about Cs S&p Smit40 I (0HAP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,357.31
Change11.53


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered