Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs S&p Smit40 I Share Price (0HAP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 142.26on 19-04-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 142.26 1.56%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAP Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.00
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0860821874
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €139.16 - €151.28
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs S&p Smit40 I (0HAP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cs S&p Smit40 I

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
6th Apr 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00141.740
5th Apr 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00141.960
4th Apr 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Apr 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00139.500
2nd Apr 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
30th Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00140.760
29th Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00140.760
28th Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00139.160
27th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00140.240
26th Mar 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00143.500
23rd Mar 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00145.520
22nd Mar 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00144.060
21st Mar 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00142.060
20th Mar 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00144.780

News about Cs S&p Smit40 I (0HAP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.92
Change11.58

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered