Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs S&p Smit40 I Share Price (0HAP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 132.34on 22-10-2018 at 14:34:17
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAP Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €132.34
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0860821874
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €132.34 - €151.28
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs S&p Smit40 I (0HAP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cs S&p Smit40 I

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
15th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
12th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
11th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
10th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
9th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
8th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
5th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
4th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
3rd Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
2nd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
1st Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
28th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
27th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
26th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
25th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
24th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340

News about Cs S&p Smit40 I (0HAP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,098.53
Change48.73

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered