Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs S&p Smit40 I Share Price (0HAP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 132.34on 22-04-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0HAP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €132.34
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0860821874
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €132.34 - €142.24
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs S&p Smit40 I (0HAP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cs S&p Smit40 I

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
19th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
18th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
17th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
15th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
12th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
11th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
10th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
9th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
8th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
5th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
4th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
3rd Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
2nd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
1st Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340
29th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.00132.340
28th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.00132.340
27th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.00132.340
26th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.00132.340
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.00132.340

News about Cs S&p Smit40 I (0HAP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,459.88
Change0.00


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered