Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Comstage Spi Tr Share Price (0H9I)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 83.99on 18-03-2019 at 15:14:03
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H9I Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €83.99
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0603946798
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €78.45 - €84.08
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Comstage Spi Tr (0H9I)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Comstage Spi Tr

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0083.990
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0083.990
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0083.990
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0083.990
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0083.990
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0083.990
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0083.990
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0083.990
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0083.990
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0083.990
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0083.990
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0083.990
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0083.990
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0083.990
25th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0083.990
22nd Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0083.990
21st Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0083.990
20th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0083.990
19th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0083.990
18th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0083.990

News about Comstage Spi Tr (0H9I)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,277.76
Change49.48


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered