Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Comstage Msci J Share Price (0H7M)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 54.904on 18-12-2018 at 14:27:04
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H7M Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €54.904
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0392495452
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €49.916 - €54.938
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Comstage Msci J (0H7M)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Comstage Msci J

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.9040
14th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.9040
13th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.9040
12th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.9040
11th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.9040
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.9040
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.9040
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.9040
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.9040
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.9040
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.9040
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.9040
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.9040
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.9040
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.9040
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.9040
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0054.9040
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0054.9040
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0054.9040
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0054.9040
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0054.9040

News about Comstage Msci J (0H7M)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,741.74
Change-31.50

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered