Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs Stoxx 600 Re Share Price (0H78)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 63.15on 19-07-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H78 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €63.15
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0378436876
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €63.15 - €63.15
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs Stoxx 600 Re (0H78)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cs Stoxx 600 Re

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150

News about Cs Stoxx 600 Re (0H78)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,508.70
Change15.61


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered