Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs Stoxx 600 Re Share Price (0H78)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 63.15on 17-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H78 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €63.15
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0378436876
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €54.62 - €63.42
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs Stoxx 600 Re (0H78)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cs Stoxx 600 Re

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
20th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
19th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150

News about Cs Stoxx 600 Re (0H78)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,558.59
Change2.21

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered