Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cs Stoxx 600 Re Share Price (0H78)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 63.15on 20-05-2019 at 8:10:11
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0H78 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €63.15
Open: €0.00
ISIN: LU0378436876
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €63.15 - €63.15
Market Capitalisation: €0.00
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Cs Stoxx 600 Re (0H78)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cs Stoxx 600 Re

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
15th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
14th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
13th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
10th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
9th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
8th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
7th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
2nd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
1st May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0063.150
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0063.150
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0063.150
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0063.150
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0063.150

News about Cs Stoxx 600 Re (0H78)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,348.62
Change-4.89


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered