Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Eems Italia Ord Share Price (0GZT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.097on 22-07-2019 at 14:35:17
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GZT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.097
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001498234
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.097 - €0.097
Market Capitalisation: €42m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 435m

Recent Trades History Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Eems Italia Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970

News about Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,523.97
Change15.27


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered