Eems Italia Ord Share Price (0GZT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.128on 11-08-2020 at 13:17:57
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GZT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.128
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001498234
Day's Range €0.128 - €0.128
52wk Range: €0.097 - €0.128
Market Capitalisation: €56m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 435m

Recent Trades History Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Eems Italia Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
7th Aug 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Aug 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Aug 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Aug 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Aug 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
17th Jul 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
16th Jul 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Jul 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Jul 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Jul 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,170.20
Change119.61


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered