Eems Italia Ord Share Price (0GZT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.128on 09-04-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GZT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.128
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001498234
Day's Range €0.128 - €0.128
52wk Range: €0.128 - €0.128
Market Capitalisation: €56m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 435m

Recent Trades History Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Eems Italia Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
8th Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
7th Apr 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
6th Apr 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
5th Apr 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
2nd Apr 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
1st Apr 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
31st Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
30th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
29th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
26th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
25th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
24th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
23rd Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
22nd Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
19th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
18th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
17th Mar 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
16th Mar 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
15th Mar 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
12th Mar 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
11th Mar 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,915.75
Change-26.47


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered