Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Eems Italia Ord Share Price (0GZT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.097on 25-06-2018 at 10:35:07
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GZT Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.097
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001498234
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.079 - €0.117
Market Capitalisation: €42m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 435m

Recent Trades History Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Eems Italia Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970

News about Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,611.76
Change-70.51

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered