Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Eems Italia Ord Share Price (0GZT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.097on 26-03-2019 at 9:47:39
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GZT Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.097
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001498234
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.079 - €0.097
Market Capitalisation: €42m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 435m

Recent Trades History Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Eems Italia Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
22nd Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
21st Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
20th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
19th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
18th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970

News about Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,206.67
Change29.09


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered