Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Eems Italia Ord Share Price (0GZT)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 0.097on 21-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GZT Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €0.097
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001498234
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €0.079 - €0.102
Market Capitalisation: €42m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 435m

Recent Trades History Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Eems Italia Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.0970
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.0970
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.0970
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.0970
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.0970

News about Eems Italia Ord (0GZT)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,970.59
Change2.26

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered