Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Midsona A Ord Share Price (0GY9)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 76.00on 21-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GY9 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 76.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000565210
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 56.00 - 76.50
Market Capitalisation: 3,497m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 46m

Recent Trades History Midsona A Ord (0GY9)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Midsona A Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0076.000
17th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0076.000
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0076.000
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0076.000
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0076.000
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0076.000
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0076.000
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0076.000
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0076.000
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0076.000
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0076.000
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0076.000
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0076.000
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0076.000
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0076.000
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0076.000
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0076.000
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0076.000
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0076.000
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0076.000
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0076.000

News about Midsona A Ord (0GY9)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,565.70
Change-25.56

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered