Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Midsona A Ord Share Price (0GY9)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 76.00on 16-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GY9 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 76.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000565210
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 76.00 - 76.00
Market Capitalisation: 3,497m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 46m

Recent Trades History Midsona A Ord (0GY9)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Midsona A Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
20th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
19th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
16th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000

News about Midsona A Ord (0GY9)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,321.41
Change-46.05


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered