Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aeffe Ord Share Price (0GY8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.795on 21-08-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GY8 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.795
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001384590
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €1.759 - €3.43
Market Capitalisation: €284m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 101m

Recent Trades History Aeffe Ord (0GY8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Aeffe Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7950
17th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7950
16th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7950
15th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7950
14th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7950
13th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7950
10th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7950
9th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.002.7950
8th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.002.7950
7th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.002.7950
6th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.002.7950
3rd Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.002.7950
2nd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.330
1st Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.330
31st Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.330
30th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.330
27th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.330
26th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.330
25th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.330
24th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.330
23rd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.330

News about Aeffe Ord (0GY8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,565.70
Change-25.56

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered