Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aeffe Ord Share Price (0GY8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.33on 22-06-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GY8 Shares
Last Trade: Unknown 250 at €3.008
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.33
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001384590
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €1.689 - €3.43
Market Capitalisation: €338m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 101m

Recent Trades History Aeffe Ord (0GY8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2503.00815:00:05 - 18-Jun-18

Share Price History for Aeffe Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.330
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.330
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.330
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.330
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.330
15th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.330
14th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.330
13th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.330
12th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.330
11th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.330
8th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.330
7th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.330
6th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.330
5th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.330
4th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.330
1st Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.330
31st May 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.330
30th May 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.330
29th May 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.330
28th May 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.330
25th May 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.330

News about Aeffe Ord (0GY8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,556.44
Change-70.96

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered