Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aeffe Ord Share Price (0GY8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1.789on 22-07-2019 at 14:35:06
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GY8 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 200 at €1.789
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €1.789
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001384590
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €1.789 - €3.33
Market Capitalisation: €182m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 101m

Recent Trades History Aeffe Ord (0GY8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2001.78912:47:30 - 18-Jul-19
Unknown*571.84216:29:00 - 7-Nov-19
Unknown*1051.84216:27:09 - 7-Nov-19
Unknown*1011.84316:14:11 - 7-Nov-19
Unknown*1021.84416:05:33 - 7-Nov-19
Unknown*1051.84315:32:39 - 7-Nov-19
Unknown*1191.84915:28:58 - 7-Nov-19
Unknown*1671.84915:26:52 - 7-Nov-19
Unknown*1081.85115:23:05 - 7-Nov-19
Unknown*1071.85215:13:20 - 7-Nov-19

Share Price History for Aeffe Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.7890
18th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.8420
17th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.8420
16th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.8420
15th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.8420
12th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.8420
11th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001.9010
10th Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001.9010
9th Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001.9010
8th Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001.9010
5th Jul 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001.9010
4th Jul 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.0510
3rd Jul 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.0510
2nd Jul 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.0510
1st Jul 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.0510
28th Jun 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.0510
27th Jun 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.0510
26th Jun 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.0510
25th Jun 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.0510
24th Jun 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.0510

News about Aeffe Ord (0GY8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,523.97
Change15.27


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered