Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Aeffe Ord Share Price (0GY8)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.225on 24-05-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GY8 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Buy 1,212 at €2.256
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.225
Open: €0.00
ISIN: IT0001384590
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €2.225 - €3.33
Market Capitalisation: €226m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 101m

Recent Trades History Aeffe Ord (0GY8)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Buy*1,2122.25618:15:46 - 20-May-19

Share Price History for Aeffe Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
24th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.2250
23rd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.2250
22nd May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.2250
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.3130
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.9150
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.9150
15th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.9150
14th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.9150
13th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.9150
10th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.9150
9th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.9150
8th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.9150
7th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.9150
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.9150
2nd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.9150
1st May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.002.9150
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.002.9150
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.002.9150
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.002.9150
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.002.9150

News about Aeffe Ord (0GY8)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,277.73
Change46.69


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered