Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ratos A Ord Share Price (0GWP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 39.00on 16-07-2018 at 11:29:32
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GWP Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 39.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000191090
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 36.30 - 47.50
Market Capitalisation: 12,242m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 314m

Recent Trades History Ratos A Ord (0GWP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ratos A Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.000
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.000
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.000
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.000
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.000
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.000
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.000
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.000
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0039.000
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0039.000
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0039.000
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0039.000
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0039.000
18th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0039.000

News about Ratos A Ord (0GWP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,619.98
Change-41.89

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered