Ratos A Ord Share Price (0GWP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 39.00on 22-11-2019 at 13:26:03
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GWP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 39.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000191090
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 39.00 - 39.00
Market Capitalisation: 12,442m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 319m

Recent Trades History Ratos A Ord (0GWP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ratos A Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
20th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
19th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
18th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
15th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
14th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
13th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
12th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
11th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
8th Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
7th Nov 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
6th Nov 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
5th Nov 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
4th Nov 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
1st Nov 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
31st Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
30th Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
29th Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
28th Oct 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
25th Oct 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
24th Oct 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
23rd Oct 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
22nd Oct 2019 (Tue)00.000.000

News about Ratos A Ord (0GWP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,334.07
Change95.52


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered