Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Ratos A Ord Share Price (0GWP)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 39.00on 18-02-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GWP Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 39.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: SE0000191090
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 39.00 - 39.00
Market Capitalisation: 12,442m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 319m

Recent Trades History Ratos A Ord (0GWP)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Ratos A Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
17th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
14th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
13th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
12th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
11th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
10th Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
7th Feb 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
6th Feb 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
5th Feb 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
4th Feb 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
3rd Feb 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
31st Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
30th Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
29th Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
28th Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
27th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
24th Jan 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
23rd Jan 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
22nd Jan 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
21st Jan 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
20th Jan 2020 (Mon)00.000.000

News about Ratos A Ord (0GWP)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,382.01
Change-51.24


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered