Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.992on 17-09-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 211 at €3.992
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.992
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €3.992 - €3.992
52wk Range: €2.497 - €3.992
Market Capitalisation: €70m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 18m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2113.992Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:14:31 - 18-Feb-21
Unknown*2893.880Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:54:33 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*2793.950Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:22:46 - 06-Jan-21
Unknown*8,5003.294Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:51:05 - 14-Oct-20
Unknown*3,0002.497Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:09:17 - 04-Sep-20
Unknown*55,2252.60Ordinary
16:47:14 - 10-Jun-19
Sell*2,5003.017Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:20:11 - 15-May-19

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
16th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
15th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
14th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
13th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
10th Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
9th Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
8th Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
7th Sep 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
6th Sep 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
1st Sep 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
31st Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
30th Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Aug 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Aug 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,959.06
Change-68.42


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered