Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.017on 22-05-2019 at 14:19:51
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Sell 2,500 at €3.017
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.017
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €3.017 - €4.06
Market Capitalisation: €54m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 18m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*2,5003.017Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
16:20:11 - 15-May-19

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21st May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
20th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.0170
17th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.0170
16th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.0170
15th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
14th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
13th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
10th May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
9th May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
8th May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
7th May 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
6th May 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
3rd May 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
2nd May 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
1st May 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
30th Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
29th Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
26th Apr 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
25th Apr 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
24th Apr 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
23rd Apr 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
22nd Apr 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,328.50
Change-0.42


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered