Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 2.60on 20-09-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 55,225 at €2.60
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €2.60
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €2.60 - €2.60
52wk Range: €2.60 - €3.905
Market Capitalisation: €46m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 18m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*55,2252.60Ordinary
16:47:14 - 10-Jun-19
Sell*2,5003.017Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:20:11 - 15-May-19

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
19th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Sep 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Sep 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Sep 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Sep 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Sep 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000
27th Aug 2019 (Tue)00.000.000
26th Aug 2019 (Mon)00.000.000
23rd Aug 2019 (Fri)00.000.000
22nd Aug 2019 (Thu)00.000.000
21st Aug 2019 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,337.11
Change-19.31


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered