Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.294on 27-11-2020 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 8,500 at €3.294
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.294
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €2.60 - €2.60
52wk Range: €2.497 - €3.294
Market Capitalisation: €58m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 18m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*8,5003.294Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:51:05 - 14-Oct-20
Unknown*3,0002.497Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:09:17 - 04-Sep-20
Unknown*55,2252.60Ordinary
16:47:14 - 10-Jun-19
Sell*2,5003.017Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:20:11 - 15-May-19

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
26th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
25th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
24th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
23rd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
20th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
19th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
18th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
17th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
16th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
13th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
12th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
11th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
10th Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
9th Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
6th Nov 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
5th Nov 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
4th Nov 2020 (Wed)00.000.000
3rd Nov 2020 (Tue)00.000.000
2nd Nov 2020 (Mon)00.000.000
30th Oct 2020 (Fri)00.000.000
29th Oct 2020 (Thu)00.000.000
28th Oct 2020 (Wed)00.000.000

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,373.84
Change10.91


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered