Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.992on 11-06-2021 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade: Unknown 211 at €3.992
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.992
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €3.992 - €3.992
52wk Range: €2.497 - €3.992
Market Capitalisation: €70m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 18m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Unknown*2113.992Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:14:31 - 18-Feb-21
Unknown*2893.880Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
15:54:33 - 15-Jan-21
Unknown*2793.950Ordinary
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
12:22:46 - 06-Jan-21
Unknown*8,5003.294Ordinary
Delayed publication
Historical
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
14:51:05 - 14-Oct-20
Unknown*3,0002.497Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:09:17 - 04-Sep-20
Unknown*55,2252.60Ordinary
16:47:14 - 10-Jun-19
Sell*2,5003.017Ordinary
Delayed publication
Non protected portfolio
Single protected transaction
16:20:11 - 15-May-19

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Date Open High Low Close
10th Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
9th Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
8th Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
7th Jun 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
4th Jun 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
3rd Jun 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
2nd Jun 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
1st Jun 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
31st May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
28th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
27th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
26th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
25th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
24th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
21st May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
20th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000
19th May 2021 (Wed)00.000.000
18th May 2021 (Tue)00.000.000
17th May 2021 (Mon)00.000.000
14th May 2021 (Fri)00.000.000
13th May 2021 (Thu)00.000.000

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,134.06
Change45.88


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered