Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.905on 18-03-2019 at 16:13:45
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.905
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €3.42 - €4.48
Market Capitalisation: €68m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 17m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
14th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
13th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
12th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
11th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
8th Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
7th Mar 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
6th Mar 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
5th Mar 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
4th Mar 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
1st Mar 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
28th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
27th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
26th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
25th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
22nd Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
21st Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
20th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
19th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
18th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,277.76
Change49.48


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered