Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.905on 16-11-2018 at 16:20:21
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.905
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €3.35 - €4.48
Market Capitalisation: €68m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 17m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
14th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
13th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
12th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
9th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
8th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
7th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
6th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
5th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
2nd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
1st Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
31st Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
30th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
29th Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
26th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
25th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
24th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
23rd Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
22nd Oct 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
19th Oct 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
18th Oct 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
17th Oct 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
16th Oct 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,036.77
Change-1.24

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered