Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.905on 21-09-2018 at 15:10:58
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.905
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €3.35 - €4.48
Market Capitalisation: €56m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 14m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
19th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
18th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
17th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
14th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
13th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
12th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
11th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
10th Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
7th Sep 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
6th Sep 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
5th Sep 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
4th Sep 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
3rd Sep 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
31st Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
30th Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
29th Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
28th Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
27th Aug 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
24th Aug 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
23rd Aug 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
22nd Aug 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
21st Aug 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,480.32
Change113.00

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered