Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 3.905on 18-01-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €3.905
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €3.35 - €4.48
Market Capitalisation: €68m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 17m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
15th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
14th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
11th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
10th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
9th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
8th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
7th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
4th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
3rd Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
2nd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
1st Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
31st Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
28th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
27th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050
26th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.003.9050
25th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.003.9050
24th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.003.9050
21st Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.003.9050
20th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.003.9050

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,961.86
Change126.94

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered