Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Cast Ord Share Price (0GK0)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 4.06on 19-07-2018 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0GK0 Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: €4.06
Open: €0.00
ISIN: FR0000072894
Day's Range €0.00 - €0.00
52wk Range: €3.35 - €4.48
Market Capitalisation: €59m
VWAP: €0.00
Shares in Issue: 14m

Recent Trades History Cast Ord (0GK0)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Cast Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.004.060
17th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.004.060
16th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.004.060
13th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.004.060
12th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.004.060
11th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.004.060
10th Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.004.060
9th Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
6th Jul 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.000.000
5th Jul 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
4th Jul 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.000.000
3rd Jul 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.000.000
2nd Jul 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.000.000
29th Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.004.060
28th Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.004.060
27th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.004.060
26th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.004.060
25th Jun 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.004.060
22nd Jun 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.004.060
21st Jun 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.004.060
20th Jun 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.004.060
19th Jun 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.004.060

News about Cast Ord (0GK0)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,683.97
Change7.69

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered